Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: North Reclamation Area Aantal kamers: 30

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 279 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (279)
Sorteer op:
Rens H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2014
Slaapzalen

Slaap
5,7
De enorme slaapzaal is rumoerig en er brand gedurende de nacht fel licht in de gang. Bij je bed is geen mogelijkheid tot het opbergen van je backpack. Noodgedwongen mijn backpack in bed meegenomen. De bedden zijn OK voor een nacht. De douches zijn schoon, net als de ruimtes zelf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 oktober 2014
okay I guess

good staff, fast chech inn and check out, ruime kamer
6,7
te kort verbleven om een reactie te plaatsen, wij hebben er gewoon overnacht
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sina K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 februari 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nazareno I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 januari 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Larry C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 januari 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwanchanok R. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 13 december 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonalyn A. Groepen Philippines, 9 december 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben V. Groepen Philippines, 8 december 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
You C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 25 oktober 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fabian B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 3 september 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06