Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: North Reclamation Area Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (261)
Sorteer op:
Rens H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2014
Slaapzalen

Slaap
5,7
De enorme slaapzaal is rumoerig en er brand gedurende de nacht fel licht in de gang. Bij je bed is geen mogelijkheid tot het opbergen van je backpack. Noodgedwongen mijn backpack in bed meegenomen. De bedden zijn OK voor een nacht. De douches zijn schoon, net als de ruimtes zelf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 oktober 2014
okay I guess

good staff, fast chech inn and check out, ruime kamer
6,7
te kort verbleven om een reactie te plaatsen, wij hebben er gewoon overnacht
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nadia S. Groepen Malaysia, 15 augustus 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jhoanna S. Groepen Philippines, 23 juli 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeonsub P. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 juli 2015
so~cool

price.kindness.gurd..
7,7
she's name is noel....6 times visit here. Just lower price ..Only. 7days 1800 peso. (lower bed )....WOW!!..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellen K. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 21 juni 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 juni 2015
Nice

Service
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ariel D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 juni 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andres M. Groepen Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02