Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 155 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (155)
Dan B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 april 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 april 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6,3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 april 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4,7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 maart 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 maart 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6,7
Chee Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 maart 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6,7
Jeffrey P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8,3
Jing G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 27 januari 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6,7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 januari 2014
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 13 januari 2014
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03