of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 222 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (222)
Sorteer op:
Rens H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2014
Slaapzalen

Slaap
5,7
De enorme slaapzaal is rumoerig en er brand gedurende de nacht fel licht in de gang. Bij je bed is geen mogelijkheid tot het opbergen van je backpack. Noodgedwongen mijn backpack in bed meegenomen. De bedden zijn OK voor een nacht. De douches zijn schoon, net als de ruimtes zelf.
Albert B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 oktober 2014
okay I guess

good staff, fast chech inn and check out, ruime kamer
6,7
te kort verbleven om een reactie te plaatsen, wij hebben er gewoon overnacht
Sankar B. Individuele reizigers India, 22 januari 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Groepen Philippines, 21 januari 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Groepen Philippines, 20 januari 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 januari 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 januari 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Groepen Malaysia, 13 januari 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 januari 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 januari 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C04