Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 243 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (243)
Sorteer op:
Rens H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2014
Slaapzalen

Slaap
5,7
De enorme slaapzaal is rumoerig en er brand gedurende de nacht fel licht in de gang. Bij je bed is geen mogelijkheid tot het opbergen van je backpack. Noodgedwongen mijn backpack in bed meegenomen. De bedden zijn OK voor een nacht. De douches zijn schoon, net als de ruimtes zelf.
Albert B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 oktober 2014
okay I guess

good staff, fast chech inn and check out, ruime kamer
6,7
te kort verbleven om een reactie te plaatsen, wij hebben er gewoon overnacht
Ian W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 mei 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 mei 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 april 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 april 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 april 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 april 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 februari 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 februari 2015
T

t
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C06