of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 203 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (203)
Sorteer op:
Albert B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 oktober 2014
okay I guess

good staff, fast chech inn and check out, ruime kamer
6,7
te kort verbleven om een reactie te plaatsen, wij hebben er gewoon overnacht
Matt O. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 november 2014
Cheap but isolated

Cheap dorm beds,
5,7
The dorm (room A2)is massive with only single entrance therefore bed occupants near the entrance have to endure the heavy "traffic" noise. The hotel also keep the lights ON all night in the dorm, so cant really get a good sleep. The air-cond is also way too cold. Hotel located in the dusty port area, far from most facilities/food joints. Frontdesk staff Ms Jean was kind in assisting me solve my Telco network problem. So was the attentive Cherry @ Charles.
Pietro R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 november 2014
bad place
3,7
nothing best have to say about it. location was not good, showering are way far from bed room, had to walk from one room to hall b4 got to shower place. not my place to stay at it again, Ty.
Cris E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 november 2014
Great value for money

Cheap, clean, customer satisfaction
7,7
I did not expect it to be clean because I only paid $9 for a one-night stay in what they called as a first class dormitory. Can be noisy because of other guests but overall, it was well worth the money I paid. Might be a challenge to get a cab though so make sure to download a taxi app in your smartphone so you can "order" a cab.
Mary L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Thanks for the accommodation!

accessibility, cleanliness, value for money
5,7
We found difficulty in using the toilet - no bidet.
Robert G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
cheap . but good.

locations... cheap rate.
7,3
Its okay ...
Beverly T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 oktober 2014
staff needs training!

location, affordable
6
Was a bit disappointed because staff were noisy when coming up and down the elevator. They even bang the door without any consideration to the guests staying in the rooms near the entrance. Keys were rattled, doors were banged, loud voices. Should have a training to give the utmost consideration to the guests. Location was great though and hotel was clean.
Rianne R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 oktober 2014
Easy for a night

Location, privacy, staff
6,3
The place is fine for just a night between airport and ferry. It's close to the sm mall for some shopping and food. Walking there during the day is okay but take a taxi in the night. The beds are not comfortable and small. Air conditioning is put on at night so you end up freezing. For an extra blanket you have to pay 40pesos.
Beverly T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 oktober 2014
affordable for stopovers

affordable, location, clean
7
affordable hotel good for stopovers when you have onward flight. near shopping mall. location is Ok.
Abdul H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 oktober 2014
Affordable room rates.

Good rates, friendly staffs, comfortable room.
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stadSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sugbutel Family Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A03