arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 748 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 748 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Farhan T.
Zwitserland
08 juni 2016
Centrally located
The thotel is centrally located very close to the Airport and right acress Deira City Center. Only the staff had some trouble to find my reservation although i arrived in the morning after the actual reservation.

Kamal N.
Bahrein
06 juni 2016
Value for money but needs improvements
It worth the price but there are things need improvements, such as the breakfast quality and quantity that doesn't worth the price, the room WiFi worked for one day only and then stopped and there are a number of facilities in the room were not working.

Tayab H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 mei 2016
Cheap Motel with Cockroaches
I took this hotel to have a quick sleep in before the flight late night. Opened the toilet door and saw a cockroach. Shower curtain smelt like urine. I just crashed on the bed which was pretty clean to be fair and left. They put a great effort but top management need to replace some things.

Prabhu A.
India
30 mei 2016
Perfect Stay
As usual, we had a great stay at Raintree Deira. Will return back.

Mohammed A.
Oman
28 mei 2016
near dubai airport
superb

Genalin E.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
28 mei 2016
Reception
Reception is not accomodating. We gave the room card then we sat on the sofa and waited. Took so long that we need to ask if it is finish yet and they said yes and no one bothers to inform us earlier. We are waiting for nothing, just wasting time!

Lyn C.
Filipijnen
15 mei 2016
Sweating like a pig - AC not cold enough!
Everything was excellent - the staff, the place, cleanliness, etc. But the AC will not cool down. I wake up sweating at night given the hot temperature here in Dubai is contributing, maybe, to the difficulty of the room cooling down. I called for it and said after 20mins it will kick in, waited the whole night although it cooled down a bit but still not satisfactory. Wifi keeps on dropping during daytime. The place smells like a salon. Aside from these things, it's okay.

Aaliya M.
Malediven
13 mei 2016
Excellent
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Staffs were really helpful and very friendly. Very clean hotel. Good Location. Only problem is wifi doesn't work.

Prabhu A.
India
13 mei 2016
Nearer to Shopping Mall
Easy access to all tourist destinations.

Prabhu A.
India
13 mei 2016
Peaceful place
The best hotel I have stayed so far.