of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Suksavanh River 2 Hotel

Fa Nguam Road (River side), Ban Sithan Neua, Sikhottabong District, Rivierfront, Vientiane, Laos 2797 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Rivierfront Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 52 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (52)
Sorteer op:
Christianne V. Groepen Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Summier en simpel

Vriendelijkheid eigenaar, dichtbij vliegveld, kleinschalig
7
Wij zijn hier een nachtje verbleven, omdat we de volgende ochtend vroeg naar het vliegveld moesten. De eigenaresse heeft ons bij een lekker restaurant in de stad afgezet. Eerder kregen we wel te maken met een medewerker die geen woord engels sprak. Daar werd later nog wel excuses voor aangeboden.
Yongha K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 9 juli 2014
nice lacation, staff is so kind

location claean kind
10
clean
Ohad M. Individuele reizigers Israel, 6 november 2013
Great clean and quiet hotel, but far from center.

Clean, Quiet, Nice and lovable staff
8,3
The stay was great in term of cleanliness, Room size and design. The only disadvantage is that it's 20 min walk far from touristic center at the town. If you are looking for some quiet before heading north this is the best choice.
Wheatley L. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 september 2013
staff not trained in any area of hospitality

the only thing about this hotel was that it is cheap. spirit house restaurant close by was a great find.
4,3
hotel too far out of the city area. staff did not know or care about their guests. noisy at night from adjacent hotel a/c and early rising staff. breakfast was always cold.
Thomas M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 11 maart 2013
comfortable, large and clean

Location, budget and value for money
6,7
Lived up to our realistic expectations, would stay there again. Staff don't speak English but are helpful and polite.
Ingrid P. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 februari 2013
Nice hotel 15 minutes walk out of town.

Nice big clean room very friendly staff
7,7
The first night it was very noisy from the restaurant in front of the hotel and the kitchen is right under the rooms of the hotel. But the second night was not so bad with the fan and earplugs in place. Be aware though it is not a river front hotel it sits behing another big hotel so there is glimpses of the mekong but not full view. Breakfast needs some improvement, we would be happy to pay extra for soome more variety and cereal for breakfast.
Axel W. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 24 januari 2013
Nice and central

Location near Mekong
6,7
Nice clean little Hotel between big ones but easy to access good value for money. Staff friendly but laid back. For Lao standards nicely decorated and run.
Krystle W. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 januari 2013
Simple hotel with fair location

Walking distance to the city centre
6
Simple hotel. Pleasant staff. The manager is lovely and apologised the following day for the room stuff up. Breakfast and wi-fi being included was a bonus.
Marianne D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 8 januari 2013
Well situated

Good price
8,3
The hotel is situated on th eriver front, but just a little behind, therefore you do not suffer from the road noise. The rooms are clean and spacious for the price. Staff is helpfull and does its best, could improve their foreign language skills.
Bertie L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 30 december 2012
A place to stay with limited English from staff

large room, quiet, 5-10 min walk to night market by the river
5,3
staff were nice but not as friendly as other places we have stayed in laos. they had very limited english. it was difficult even to get a taxi and then get a fair price. they didn't have info on things in the city. we asked about breakfast and one staff member came out of a room looking like he/she just woke up. breakfast was 2 eggs deep fried in oil, hot dogs and white bread. we chose not to have it on the next 2 mornings and went out.
Tip: If you stay here, you should be able to get anywhere in Vientiane for 20,000 kip, 30 max. Just walk if you don't get the price because they will agree and you could probably walk there in 10-20 min. I'm sure you could find other places better than this and closer to the busier places. We enjoyed the Lao culture and will be back but will try our luck somewhere else.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Suksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - LobbySuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - LobbySuksavanh River 2 Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Suksavanh River 2 Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C08