Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 119 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 119 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Trent E.
Australië
09 september 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff

Arnoud S.
Nederland
30 juli 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok

Glenda C.
Australië
13 januari 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.

Haryadi H.
Indonesië
06 januari 2015
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here

Kent M.
Canada
09 november 2014
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.

Sandra H.
Australië
08 september 2014
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.

Peter T.
Australië
29 augustus 2014
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.

Esther M.
Zwitserland
20 juli 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves

graham M.
Australië
17 juli 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive

lam K.
Hong Kong
26 juni 2014
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room