Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 119 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 119 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Geoffrey J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Hidden Treasure
Must admit, driving down the lane I was a little concerned but my fears were unfounded when we got to see the complex. We upgraded from the basic room as we wanted a fridge and that only cost $7. Room had 2 bathrooms and was neat and clean. The pool is excellent. Breakfast also good. Hotel about a 10 minute walk to the beach which has plenty of great restaurants to eat at. Walk up to roundabout and go left for the best ice cream shop in Bali and being gluten free was surprised to see a Pizza shop over the road with GF pizza's. Nice pizza.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Hionati H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Very Average
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Andre C. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Nicw exterior
exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2016

Angelia L. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Ben K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

Sam M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

David L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015

John R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Judith C. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015

james C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015