of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Yangon Centrum, Yangon, Myanmar (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bar/Lounge Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Receptie Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieur Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Gastenkamer Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Vergaderruimte Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Vergaderruimte Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Zwembad Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitnessruimte Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Uitzicht
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Uitzicht Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieur Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieur Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieur Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Yangon Centrum Aantal kamers: 479
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 997 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (997)
Sorteer op:
Johannes S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2013
Goede prijs/kwaliteit, zeer confortabel hotel

Zeer vriendelijke staff (en competent).
9,7
Prima, niets op aan te merken. Locatie was goed. Yangon is interessante stad. Tijd om nu te gaan. Alles is nog in ontwikkeling en over 5 jaar is dit een "gangbare" toeristenbestemming.
Marinus S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 24 februari 2013
hotel heeft alles wat je nodig hebt en is relaxed

centrale ligging in de sta
9,3
Heel prettig hotel, geluidsarme kamers. Zeer goed buffet voor ontbijt, lunch en diner. Er is op dit hotel eigenlijk niets aan te merken. Verder loop je zo het centrum in. Veel winkels en restaurants vlakbij.
Martijn G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 10 oktober 2012
Goede service, nieuwe kamers

Locatie, locatie, locatie
8
Goed hotel, prima ontbijtbuffet, health club in renovatie maar prima faciliteiten. Winkels en bazaar op loopafstand, comfortabele kamers.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Shwedagon pagoda
Hock K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 augustus 2014
Comfort Stay

Staff, Location and Clean
7,3
It was a comfort stay and staffs are well trained and helpful.
Hock K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 augustus 2014
Comfort Stay

Comfort, Fast Internet Connection and Friendly Staff
5,7
It was a comfort and easy stay. The internet connection is fast and reliable.
Kevin L. Individuele reizigers France, 17 augustus 2014
Such a confortable stay

Gorgeous place, super service, confortable
10
Amazing place, location is great, service and bfast are amazing
Satoshi N. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 16 augustus 2014
My favorite hotel in downtown

heart of downtown, staff's friendliness, modern facilities
9,3
This is my fifth time stay at Traders/Shangri-La. The reception told me so and welcomed me with a gift box of chocolates probably because I am a Gold Circle member. I feel at home at this hotel when I stay in Yangon.
Cheong W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel Good Buffet Comfortable Room Convenient

good massage at the hotel spa, buffet is good and room comfortable;
9,3
All staff are friendly and helpful; staffs at level 2 lounge provide good service & friendly; Overall, everything is good, will come back to stay during next visit and recommend to friends and relatives to book this hotel.
Cheong W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 augustus 2014
suitable for family, couples & business travellers

many selection and nice food during breakfast and dinner buffet, good cost saving for beer during happy hour (must drink), nice room
9
we stayed for total 3 nights; the room was clean and comfortable, mattress & pillow were comfortable, given high floor and had nice view (pagoda and river / sea view); but try not to stay in Corner room at 18 floor if possible (maybe due to lunar 7th month); on 2nd night, our room was not tidy (maybe they have overlooked or forgotten); room service pretty fast; centralised location and is convenient; pretty near est. 100m from hotel has one medium supermarket cum shopping mall; tried black coffee and mini pizza at mall, it was nice & price was very reasonable; tight security at the hotel main entrance (so feeling safe) and need to screen through every time when we walk into the hotel; many taxis available outside hotel main entrance; normal taxis fare to airport 10,000 kyats and require 45-60mins during weekday office hour; overall, we liked this hotel, will come back to stay during our next visit and will recommend to friends & relatives; however, the rate per night stay is considered very expensive....
Ailing W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 1 augustus 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Clean
6
Good but i find Yangon Hotel Rate was slightly on the high side

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bar/LoungeSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ReceptieSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieurSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - GastenkamerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - VergaderruimteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - VergaderruimteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - ZwembadSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - FitnessruimteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestaurantSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UitzichtSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - UitzichtSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieurSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieurSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieurSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02