of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteiten Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Omgeving
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (12)
Sorteer op:
Johan H. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 20 februari 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Smile A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 november 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Jui-Shen T. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 21 mei 2014
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Groepen United Kingdom, 11 maart 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 januari 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 januari 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. (Echt)paren Norway, 12 november 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 27 mei 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Groepen Finland, 30 december 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Groepen Japan, 17 september 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu-stadSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - UitzichtSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasSumisid Lodge Cebu-stad - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C05