Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 13 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Shea B. (Echt)paren South Africa, 12 februari 2016
Great lodge

Location, breakfast, staff, beach
10
We had a great stay here. For the first 2 nights we stayed in an air-conditioned room, and the 3rd in a fan room. Both rooms were great. The air-conditioned room is larger, with an en suite bathroom, warm water shower and mini bar. The fan room (situated upstairs) has a shared bathroom (very clean) with cold shower. The lodge is situated right on the beach and the snorkeling off the reef right in front was great. Masks and snorkels can be rented from the adjacent dive shop (Seaquest). All the staff were friendly and helpful,including the man who they arranged to drive us to the bus stop at 4am - he ended up waiting with us to make sure we got on the right bus and were safe. This is a great place! (Room tip: If possible, stay in the rooms on the beach side of the lodge. The road side rooms are a bit noisy)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johan H. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 20 februari 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Smile A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 november 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jui-Shen T. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 21 mei 2014
good

good
10
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tom R. Groepen United Kingdom, 11 maart 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ingrid N. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 januari 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ingrid N. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 januari 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henning M. (Echt)paren Norway, 12 november 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heejoon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 27 mei 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niklas L. Groepen Finland, 30 december 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - UitzichtSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GastenkamerSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel interieurSumisid Lodge Moalboal - GastenkamerSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05