of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Zuid-Afrika 7600 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Zwembad Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Executive Lounge Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Lobby Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Badkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkon/Terras Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Tuin Summerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant
Gebied: Stellenbosch Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,5

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,4
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,8
Kamercomfort
9,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Anne K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 november 2013
Zeer aan te bevelen!

Grote mooie kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, goed zwembad
9,7
George H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 16 augustus 2014
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 april 2014
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 14 april 2014
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. (Echt)paren Sweden, 22 februari 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Individuele reizigers Italy, 20 december 2013
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 november 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. (Echt)paren South Africa, 21 april 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. (Echt)paren Norway, 25 maart 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9,3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Summerwood Guesthouse StellenboschSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - ZwembadSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Executive LoungeSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - RestaurantSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - LobbySummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GastenkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GastenkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - BadkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GastenkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GastenkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GastenkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GastenkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - GastenkamerSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Balkon/TerrasSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - TuinSummerwood Guesthouse Stellenbosch - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Summerwood Guesthouse, Stellenbosch

AS-AGWEB-3A01