Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 21 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 21 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,5
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,6

christoph N. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Superb !
Close to town ...beautifull venue
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

jan T. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2014

Luca S. van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014

Wendy C. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

John C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2013

Ronel O. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Morten T. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2013

adam M. van
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2012

Marianne M. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Claire R. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015