Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieur Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieur Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Receptie Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Receptie Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Receptie
Gebied: Tagbilaran City Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 276 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (276)
Sorteer op:
Nicole S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 maart 2014
Dicht tegen luchthaven

Centrale ligging, vriendelijk onthaal, prijs
7
Wij hebben hier 1 nacht gelogeerd. De kamer was basic maar proper, helaas lag er geen bovenlaken op het bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seokwon I. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 2 februari 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edward L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 december 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nick M. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 november 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gemwil M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 oktober 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juan C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 september 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mona L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 juli 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gisselle D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 juli 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mae C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 juni 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve H. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 februari 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stadSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - ReceptieSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - ReceptieSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - ReceptieSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - UitzichtSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - UitzichtSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran stad - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02