Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipijnen 6047 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Faciliteiten Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieur Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Tuin Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieur
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Strand
Gebied: Bantayan Island Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 80
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (80)
Sorteer op:
James B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 augustus 2015
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emir M. (Echt)paren Slovenia, 24 februari 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlo D. Groepen Philippines, 12 januari 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clinton C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jun T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bala V. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 augustus 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danno K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2014
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma. T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 mei 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mindaugas S. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 8 mei 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erin M. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 april 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan IslandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - FaciliteitenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieurSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - TuinSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel interieurSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Hotel exterieurSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - UitzichtSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - UitzichtSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Nabij openbaar vervoerSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Nabij attractieSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Eten en drinkenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Eten en drinkenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - OmgevingSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06