of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6047 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Entree Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand
Gebied: Bantayan Island Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 68 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (68)
Sorteer op:
Jun T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 oktober 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 augustus 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 mei 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 8 mei 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 april 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 maart 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 maart 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 oktober 2013
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 september 2013
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 21 augustus 2013
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stadSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - EntreeSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - TuinSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - StrandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu-stad - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B02