of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Entree Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Lobby Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Receptie Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Receptie Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Badkamer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 477 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (477)
Christian Y. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 januari 2012
klein hotel maar wel erg strategisch

the location of the hotel is very good
4,7
the hotel is very small and before you can get to the main lobby which is also very small, you need to take a stair, so its not bery convenient for people who are bringing a lot of luggages or people with disabilty, but fromt the lobby you can use an elevator. even the hotel is located in hong kong, these people speak very little english, so be prepare to use a lot of hands.
Chanokporn P. Groepen Thailand, 6 april 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 april 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Groepen Malaysia, 1 april 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7,7
Mei C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 maart 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 maart 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 maart 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 maart 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Groepen Singapore, 17 maart 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EntreeSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GastenkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GastenkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GastenkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GastenkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GastenkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GastenkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - GastenkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - ReceptieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - BadkamerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02