of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Gebied: Chang Phuak Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 530 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (530)
Sorteer op:
Geert V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2012
Net degelijk eenvoudig hotel

Rustig gelegen en zeer netjes
6
Propere kamers met goed werkende airco,lakens worden om de txee dagen ververst. Wel meer een zakelijk hotel met meer aziaten ,maar dat is geen probleem. Schuuinsover een lekker vegetarisch restaurant met heerlijk terras en herrlijke gerechten. Alle verdiepen tebereiken met goed werkende lift En zeer vriendelijke receptie personeel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Je hebt wel een brommertje nodig want nog al ver af gelegen van centrum .
Sukanda Y. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 januari 2015
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8,3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Yung C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 17 januari 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 10 januari 2015
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7
Cherdsak P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 27 december 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Cherdsak P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 27 december 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Mark W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 december 2014
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 december 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. (Echt)paren Mexico, 4 december 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Nantawan J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 25 november 2014
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C02