of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Gebied: Chang Phuak Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 587 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (587)
Sorteer op:
Geert V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2012
Net degelijk eenvoudig hotel

Rustig gelegen en zeer netjes
6
Propere kamers met goed werkende airco,lakens worden om de txee dagen ververst. Wel meer een zakelijk hotel met meer aziaten ,maar dat is geen probleem. Schuuinsover een lekker vegetarisch restaurant met heerlijk terras en herrlijke gerechten. Alle verdiepen tebereiken met goed werkende lift En zeer vriendelijke receptie personeel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Je hebt wel een brommertje nodig want nog al ver af gelegen van centrum .
Julia S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 28 april 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Individuele reizigers Honduras, 24 april 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Kwangseop S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 8 april 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 1 april 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 maart 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Groepen Malaysia, 29 maart 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 6 maart 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Groepen Vietnam, 4 maart 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 maart 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C08