of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Chang Phuak Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 495 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (495)
Sorteer op:
Geert V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2012
Net degelijk eenvoudig hotel

Rustig gelegen en zeer netjes
6
Propere kamers met goed werkende airco,lakens worden om de txee dagen ververst. Wel meer een zakelijk hotel met meer aziaten ,maar dat is geen probleem. Schuuinsover een lekker vegetarisch restaurant met heerlijk terras en herrlijke gerechten. Alle verdiepen tebereiken met goed werkende lift En zeer vriendelijke receptie personeel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Je hebt wel een brommertje nodig want nog al ver af gelegen van centrum .
Sittisak I. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 november 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Individuele reizigers China, 15 november 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Zakelijke reizigers France, 13 november 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 8 november 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 november 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Chen W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 november 2014
value for the price

clean, quiet, conveinance
6
value for money
Brolin R. Groepen United Kingdom, 3 november 2014
Fantastic hotel at unbelievable value!

Cleanliness, price and friendliness.
9,3
Still can't get over how cheap this hotel was and how clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel this is. The staff were really friendly and extremely helpful with recommending where to go and booking things on our behalf. Slightest problem was that it's not that we'll known by the locals so taxis back can be difficult. I recommend knowing where on the map it is and pointing to it on a taxi drivers map. That or saying YMCA. Hopefully they'll be well known soon! Good 3* hotel at less than 2* prices.
Pianont S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 27 oktober 2014
Clean room

Nice room color
7,3
Good value for money
Robert W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 oktober 2014
Sunshine House

Friendly staff; Clean accomodations
8
Overall I had a very pleasant stay here. The place was very nice overall and located in a relatively quiet part of Chiang Mai, north of the old city. The only drawback I would say is the hotel's location. If you're looking to go to the main part of Chiang Mai for the Night Bazaar, Sunday Market or most of the old city attractions you'll to get a ride on a Songthaew as I did, often multiple times in s single day. This can add up over the course of time. That being said, I would also say that I would stay at the Sunshine House again and be willing to put up with that inconvenience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01