Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Gebied: Chang Phuak Aantal kamers: 31
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 604 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (604)
Sorteer op:
Geert V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2012
Net degelijk eenvoudig hotel

Rustig gelegen en zeer netjes
6
Propere kamers met goed werkende airco,lakens worden om de txee dagen ververst. Wel meer een zakelijk hotel met meer aziaten ,maar dat is geen probleem. Schuuinsover een lekker vegetarisch restaurant met heerlijk terras en herrlijke gerechten. Alle verdiepen tebereiken met goed werkende lift En zeer vriendelijke receptie personeel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Je hebt wel een brommertje nodig want nog al ver af gelegen van centrum .
Jian J. Individuele reizigers China, 28 mei 2015
nice

clean.
10
Alvin L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 mei 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 mei 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 mei 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. (Echt)paren Finland, 9 mei 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. (Echt)paren China, 7 mei 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.
Chuengamon H. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 6 mei 2015
Comfy bed

Big room, clean and comfy
9,7
Uyen H. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 1 mei 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 28 april 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A06