Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 736 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (736)
Sorteer op:
Geert V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2012
Net degelijk eenvoudig hotel

Rustig gelegen en zeer netjes
6
Propere kamers met goed werkende airco,lakens worden om de txee dagen ververst. Wel meer een zakelijk hotel met meer aziaten ,maar dat is geen probleem. Schuuinsover een lekker vegetarisch restaurant met heerlijk terras en herrlijke gerechten. Alle verdiepen tebereiken met goed werkende lift En zeer vriendelijke receptie personeel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Je hebt wel een brommertje nodig want nog al ver af gelegen van centrum .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wathanya T. Australia, 13 mei 2016
Clean and Easy
5,3
Average place to stay in Santitham for a visit just overnight. I will use again. Everything was clean and the staff okay. You need a 300 baht deposit. The bed was a little hard and every time I moved; it made a loud groaning noise. I am not a good sleeper and any small noise like that annoys me. Not the fault of the Condo/hotel as you cannot control these things anywhere. For value, it is okay. If you want a quiet Soi away from it all, this will be fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heather D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 april 2016
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 april 2016
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlos P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 april 2016
Clean and Quiet
6
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter E. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 april 2016
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rui F. Zakelijke reizigers China, 16 maart 2016
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Will M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 maart 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anothai A. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 9 maart 2016
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kittikhun J. Groepen Thailand, 27 februari 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
7,7
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08