Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Badkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand
Gebied: Chang Phuak Aantal kamers: 31

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 696 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (696)
Sorteer op:
Geert V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2012
Net degelijk eenvoudig hotel

Rustig gelegen en zeer netjes
6
Propere kamers met goed werkende airco,lakens worden om de txee dagen ververst. Wel meer een zakelijk hotel met meer aziaten ,maar dat is geen probleem. Schuuinsover een lekker vegetarisch restaurant met heerlijk terras en herrlijke gerechten. Alle verdiepen tebereiken met goed werkende lift En zeer vriendelijke receptie personeel.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Je hebt wel een brommertje nodig want nog al ver af gelegen van centrum .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natalie F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 januari 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Papussorn T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 december 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sutti N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 november 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amy B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 november 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sungchul L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 14 november 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 november 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alicia B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 november 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard G. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 oktober 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duangsiri P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 oktober 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - BadkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSunshine House Chiang Mai - Strand


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05