arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 652 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 652 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Natalia H.
Australië
28 december 2015
Great stay
Staff, location and helpfulness
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.

Yok C.
Maleisië
24 november 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

Tay L.
Singapore
23 november 2015
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.

Bryan B.
Maleisië
08 september 2015
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.

Matthew B.
Australië
27 augustus 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.

Tan L.
Singapore
09 juni 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.

Jennifer Y.
Maleisië
27 mei 2015
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so

arawansa T.
Thailand
29 april 2015
may
location,friendly staffs,good service

Dhilla F.
Indonesië
26 april 2015
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside

Jensen Y.
Singapore
27 maart 2015
Great Value
Location, Location, Location
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.