Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Manohra Cozy Hotel
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Tuin Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Surin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 69
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Leanne S. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 juli 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeff C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 juli 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nalinee C. Groepen Thailand, 28 juni 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 juni 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 mei 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 april 2015
Everything all round good!

the staff, the room and location
9,7
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zoya V. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 december 2014
You get what you pay for

Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
6,7
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Garry B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 maart 2014
Ok buget hotel

Clean price location
5,3
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Supicha C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 maart 2014
not impressed

close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
5,3
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlotta R. (Echt)paren Italy, 20 februari 2014
an Ok place

food,
6,3
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ZwembadSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ZwembadSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - TuinSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - BadkamerSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - StrandSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - ReceptieSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - EntreeSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06