of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Badkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Zwembad Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Zwembad Surintra Resort Phuket - Omgeving Surintra Resort Phuket - Omgeving Surintra Resort Phuket - Omgeving
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Surintra Resort Phuket - Tuin Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 445 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (445)
Sorteer op:
Alain T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 november 2013
Schoon, mooi, dichtbij strand, dure restaurants

Free wi-fi, zwembad en dichtbij strand
8,7
Goed te doen. Alleen taxi in phuket is te duur. 700 baht naar airport. Goedkoop en lekker eten aan de stand linkerkant bij een pleintje moslims.
Najib C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 oktober 2013
Aangenaam

Kamer, ontbijt en locatie
7,7
Liesbet B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 november 2012
Leuk hotel in een rustige omgeving

mooie kamers, leuk zwembad
7,3
Achterin verscholen ligt dit hotel, niet ver van het mooie en rustige Surin Beach. De kamers zijn ruim en mooi en het zwembad is leuk. Het ontbijt stelt niet zoveel voor. Spijtig genoeg waren er wel werken (november 2012) tijdens ons verblijf.
Uitgaansleven tip: Klein, leuk en gezellige buiten bar vlak aan het hotel
Rudolf W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 juli 2012
Redelijk hotel

Ligging ten opzichte van restaurants
4,3
Redelijke verbllijfplaats. Kamer ruim, zietver gebruikt uit, niet goed onderhouden. Ontbijt erg karig.
Francis H. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 april 2015
Whatever you do don't eat the breakfast

clean spacious and good location
6,3
Don't order the breakfast, it is not worth 250 baht, it is not worth getting sick. All the food in the bain marie was stone cold as they were not alight. The scrambled eggs had been pre scrambled left out in the sun to curdle and a great recipe it was for food poisoning. Fruit look like it was rotten, pineapples are cheap, why would one cutup and put out a rotten brown pineapple really. Milk for cereal was long life UHT. Butter was not kept on ice and was liquid. Safe your health and your baht and eat elsewhere. Staff were friendly, room was spacious and clean and the hotel is located in a good location. The mattress was hard and personally like a hard mattress but this was hard even by asian standards. The hotel has tried to address this by putting a pillow like covering on top of the mattress but it does not really work.
Barry R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 april 2015
Very enjoyable

Helpfull staff, good location for the beach, good swimming pools and cafe.
9,7
Nice rooms and the only items we considered odd were the pebble floor in the shower and clear glass door to the bathroom. We had many nice meals by the pool and at restaurants down by the beach. We would stay at the Surintra again.
Luke S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 3 april 2015
A step up from camping

Nothi
4
Emily A. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 april 2015
Great value

nice staff, close to beach, large rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at surintra. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are very nice. Breaky is ok, just basic breakfast items served. 5 min walk to the beach. Best value in surin beach.
Virginia V. (Echt)paren Germany, 23 maart 2015
Chic rooms, pool and good location

Nice tidy stylish rooms, area, pool
7,7
We stayed in the hotel only for two nights...we liked the rooms very much, they were new clean and modern decorated and the distanc to beach was 2 min walk...basically cross the street and walk down a path. I havent eaten in the hotel so i dont know about that but i can tell that the food stalls next to the beach are delicious...the restaurants on the beach i would not recommend...leave your money elsewhere.
Tommy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 11 maart 2015
good

food
8,3
good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C06