of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Badkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Zwembad Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Zwembad Surintra Resort Phuket - Omgeving Surintra Resort Phuket - Omgeving Surintra Resort Phuket - Omgeving
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Surintra Resort Phuket - Tuin Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 419 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (419)
Sorteer op:
Alain T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 november 2013
Schoon, mooi, dichtbij strand, dure restaurants

Free wi-fi, zwembad en dichtbij strand
8,7
Goed te doen. Alleen taxi in phuket is te duur. 700 baht naar airport. Goedkoop en lekker eten aan de stand linkerkant bij een pleintje moslims.
Najib C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 oktober 2013
Aangenaam

Kamer, ontbijt en locatie
7,7
Liesbet B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 november 2012
Leuk hotel in een rustige omgeving

mooie kamers, leuk zwembad
7,3
Achterin verscholen ligt dit hotel, niet ver van het mooie en rustige Surin Beach. De kamers zijn ruim en mooi en het zwembad is leuk. Het ontbijt stelt niet zoveel voor. Spijtig genoeg waren er wel werken (november 2012) tijdens ons verblijf.
Uitgaansleven tip: Klein, leuk en gezellige buiten bar vlak aan het hotel
Rudolf W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 juli 2012
Redelijk hotel

Ligging ten opzichte van restaurants
4,3
Redelijke verbllijfplaats. Kamer ruim, zietver gebruikt uit, niet goed onderhouden. Ontbijt erg karig.
Supasit T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 13 februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 31 januari 2015
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Groepen Australia, 2 januari 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 december 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 15 december 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Individuele reizigers France, 7 december 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - BadkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgevingSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgevingSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgevingSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSurintra Resort Phuket - TuinSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - BadkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05