of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Zwembad Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Badkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Badkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Badkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Surintra Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 382 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (382)
Sorteer op:
Alain T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 november 2013
Schoon, mooi, dichtbij strand, dure restaurants

Free wi-fi, zwembad en dichtbij strand
8,7
Goed te doen. Alleen taxi in phuket is te duur. 700 baht naar airport. Goedkoop en lekker eten aan de stand linkerkant bij een pleintje moslims.
Najib C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 oktober 2013
Aangenaam

Kamer, ontbijt en locatie
7,7
Liesbet B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 november 2012
Leuk hotel in een rustige omgeving

mooie kamers, leuk zwembad
7,3
Achterin verscholen ligt dit hotel, niet ver van het mooie en rustige Surin Beach. De kamers zijn ruim en mooi en het zwembad is leuk. Het ontbijt stelt niet zoveel voor. Spijtig genoeg waren er wel werken (november 2012) tijdens ons verblijf.
Uitgaansleven tip: Klein, leuk en gezellige buiten bar vlak aan het hotel
Rudolf W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 juli 2012
Redelijk hotel

Ligging ten opzichte van restaurants
4,3
Redelijke verbllijfplaats. Kamer ruim, zietver gebruikt uit, niet goed onderhouden. Ontbijt erg karig.
Alex L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 juli 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Groepen Thailand, 19 juni 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 juni 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. (Echt)paren France, 8 juni 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 juni 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Groepen Indonesia, 31 mei 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - BadkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - BadkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - BadkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - BadkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - BadkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - ZwembadSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - EntreeSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - OmgevingSurintra Resort Phuket - OmgevingSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSurintra Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07