arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 171 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 171 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 4,8
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Pankaj S.
Nepal
04 februari 2016
Worst hotel experience
Location
I have stayed in this hotel over a dozen times. It used to be a good hotel with good service. I stayed here in May 2015 for 9 days and it was good. But now, I am here, and to my surprise, I noticed that the management has become very stingy. You will feel you are staying in some cheapy hotel. 1. No welcome drinks. 2. They insist on giving only one room keycard even if you are two people. With a lot of difficulty, they gave me two. 3. The shower hook is broke so they have put a plastic hook to hang the shower. Water leaks. 4. The aircon temp cannot be controlled. 5. No toiletries; you have to keep on asking. 6. Only one pair slippers even when two people are sharing a room. Ask and you get with a lot of pain. 7. You get only two bottles of water; you have to pay for the rest. 8. I ASKED FOR TWO WATER GLASS AND THEY SENT ME ONE. WHEN I ASKED FOR ONE MORE THEY TOLD ME WE CANNOT PROVIDE MORE THAN ONE. WITH MUCH DIFFICULTY THEY PROVIDED ME ANOTHER ONE. 9. No ironing board. 10. No coffee. 11. No bathrobes. 12. Staff don't carry a smile. You don't feel the welcoming warmth. To conclude, it is not worth spending money here. For sure, some change has happened within the management and hence all this stingy behavior. I have to stay again from 6-8 Feb as I paid in advance and I am with a group occupying 4 rooms. But after that, I am never going to stay here unless they really show me they can improve. Every single group member started cursing me for highly recommending this hotel. I do not have time for writing all this, but it is so upsetting that I felt everyone should know.

daljit P.
India
20 januari 2016
overpriced
location
except for location there was nothing good about the hotel

David J.
Australië
20 januari 2016
Excellent facilities, location and staff
nice large rooms, adjacent to the Mall with good food options, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times, and will keep coming back. The rooms have a lounge for relaxing, a desk for work and a little kitchen for snacks. The beds are really comfortable

Jan-Philipp E.
Duitsland
15 december 2015
Not good enough for 5 stars - very inconsistent.
Location, comfortable sofa, location once more
Attention: No free Wi-Fi! The location is excellent. You can directly enter the mall and come back to the hotel from the mall without passing the security checks. However, the rooms are far too dark, even with all the lights on. The mini bar was not consistently stocked. For 5 stars I would expect a wider selection of tea and a dental kit in the bathroom, also there were no glasses, only 2 cups, no teaspoons and only a bit of cutlery in the kitchen. The big room is nice, but kind of not needed for me. The toilet was not totally clean. By comparison, I pretty much got the same value for me out of an IBIS hotel for half the price.

Prajwol S.
Nepal
28 november 2015
Attach to Mall
Convenient for tourist
Stay was good. I frequently use this hotel for the last 5 to 6 years but over the years service has gone down. Since hotel is attach to mall, it is very convenient for tourist.

kamad D.
India
10 september 2015
Good hotel just coz of great location
Location, size of the room n cleanliness n comfort
Good, enjoyed. Coz of proximity to the mall, could go to the movies n shopping without wasting any time in a flash.

Deepak J.
India
07 mei 2015
worst experience. it was terrible
location
It was one of the worst experience I have ever had. The service was pathetic and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The reception does not have keys for the room

varun P.
India
28 april 2015
Nice
location location location

Wendy B.
Australië
11 maart 2015
Worst Food & Dining Ever
Location,Rooms Are Big,Lots Of Food Outlets
Our stay at the Svelte was terrible the food and dining was not good at all we asked for Bacon and received smelly Bacon we also ordered coffee which had Chicken pieces down the bottom of the cup enough to turn your stomach for a 5 star accommodation this is not up to standard more like a 2 star very disappointing if you want somewhere good to stay highly recommend The Hilton Garden Inn Saket this is what a 5 star Hotel is very well trained staff

hiroshi Y.
Japan
10 maart 2015
Location & Hospitality are very good .
Location: This hotel is iniside of big Mall