arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 168 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 168 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

8,3 Jan-Philipp E.
Duitsland
15 december 2015
Not good enough for 5 stars - very inconsistent.
Location, comfortable sofa, location once more
Attention: No free Wi-Fi! The location is excellent. You can directly enter the mall and come back to the hotel from the mall without passing the security checks. However, the rooms are far too dark, even with all the lights on. The mini bar was not consistently stocked. For 5 stars I would expect a wider selection of tea and a dental kit in the bathroom, also there were no glasses, only 2 cups, no teaspoons and only a bit of cutlery in the kitchen. The big room is nice, but kind of not needed for me. The toilet was not totally clean. By comparison, I pretty much got the same value for me out of an IBIS hotel for half the price.

7 Prajwol S.
Nepal
28 november 2015
Attach to Mall
Convenient for tourist
Stay was good. I frequently use this hotel for the last 5 to 6 years but over the years service has gone down. Since hotel is attach to mall, it is very convenient for tourist.

9 kamad D.
India
10 september 2015
Good hotel just coz of great location
Location, size of the room n cleanliness n comfort
Good, enjoyed. Coz of proximity to the mall, could go to the movies n shopping without wasting any time in a flash.

3,3 Deepak J.
India
07 mei 2015
worst experience. it was terrible
location
It was one of the worst experience I have ever had. The service was pathetic and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The reception does not have keys for the room

7,3 varun P.
India
28 april 2015
Nice
location location location

5,3 Wendy B.
Australië
11 maart 2015
Worst Food & Dining Ever
Location,Rooms Are Big,Lots Of Food Outlets
Our stay at the Svelte was terrible the food and dining was not good at all we asked for Bacon and received smelly Bacon we also ordered coffee which had Chicken pieces down the bottom of the cup enough to turn your stomach for a 5 star accommodation this is not up to standard more like a 2 star very disappointing if you want somewhere good to stay highly recommend The Hilton Garden Inn Saket this is what a 5 star Hotel is very well trained staff

9 hiroshi Y.
Japan
10 maart 2015
Location & Hospitality are very good .
Location: This hotel is iniside of big Mall

3,7 Jasper B.
Nederland
09 maart 2015
Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites
location, pool, gym
after getting a smelly room with food laying in front of the doorstep we asked if we could move. After a check we were alowed to move. After moving we waited untill midnight for the placement of an extra bed, which was already asked for in the booking. Not good service if you need a nights rest... Rooms are ok, like any other business hotel, but not 5-star worthy. Food was pricy and boring. They don't serve alcohol in the restaurant. Feels like a western 2-3 star hotel. Not worth the money. Go for the Hilton next door if you want good service.

9,7 RAHUL A.
India
11 februari 2015
Svelte Hotel
Location Room Size Comfort

9,3 Tarun A.
India
29 januari 2015
worth of Money
location, food and room space
It is always wonderful when I stay here