of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Swan Inn Bali - Tuin Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Badkamer Swan Inn Bali - Faciliteiten Swan Inn Bali - Eten en drinken Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Hotel exterieur Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Hotel interieur Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Swan Inn Bali - Badkamer Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Entree Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras
Swan Inn Bali - Badkamer Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Tuin Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Swan Inn Bali - Hotel interieur Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Hotel interieur Swan Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Swan Inn Bali - Tuin
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 9
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 138 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (138)
Sorteer op:
Lisette S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 juli 2013
Sfeervol,vriendelijk personeel,niet zo hygiënisch

Leuke kamer met kleine veranda, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, super goede ligging
7,7
Swan Inn is een sfeervol hotel (een complex met verschillende huisjes) en je kan er even lekker bijkomen vd drukte in Ubud. Het personeel us ontzettend vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Verder hadden we een scooter gehuurd en de was laten doen; perfect geregeld! Ze hebben zelfs mijn ansichtkaarten gepost, omdat ik daar geen tijd meer voor had voor vertrek. Het ontbijt was erg lekker, alleen weinig (1 keuze per ontbijt). De hygiëne liet echter te wensen over...de badkamer was in geen tijden schoongemaakt, de handdoeken waren bij aanvang al smerig en het beddengoed rook ook niet ontzettend fris. En de kamers (wij hadden een standard room) zijn ongelofelijk gehorig, erg jammer als je luidruchtige buren hebt... Maar overall een prima verblijf! Met écht mijn complimenten voor het personeel, zij willen er oprecht voor zorgen dat je een aangenaam verblijf hebt daar.
Paul C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 juli 2013
Een prima hotel met goede prijs/ kwaliteit.

Grote kamers, niet duur, vriendelijke behulpzaam personeel.
7
Een prima hotel in een mooie omgeving. Mooie tuin met uitzicht op de rijstvelden.
Michel G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juli 2013
Swan Inn was overbooked door Agoda

Swan Inn heeft geregeld dat we bij de buren terecht konden met dezelfde faciliteiten.
6
Omdar Swan Inn overbooked was door Agoda heeft Swann geregeld dat wij bij de buren terecht konden met dezelfde faciliteiten. Dit was een mooi hotel met mooie kamers en vriendelijk personeel.
Eric V. Groepen Netherlands, 17 december 2012
leuk hotel grote kamers

dicht bij het centrum
9,3
kamers ruim, somige hebben een keuken. nadeel is wel dat je langs het rijstveld ligt wat wel mooi is en rustgevend. maar de kikkers die zijn er genoeg en kunnen veel lawaai maken
Glenn F. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 augustus 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Nurhayati D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Value for money in great location

Location excellent, breakfast simple but good
7
Very simple hotel. Older rooms, average low cleanliness, but good location and very good Balinese coffee and pancakes for a simple but good breakfast. Overall good value for money ..
Maria K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 25 juli 2014
Hotel right in the center!

very good service, spacious rooms, well located
9,3
All was very comfortable, the breakfast and laundry service was excellent, the 2 sisters are doing their best job, bravo! Only the rooms are very simple...
Jane W. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juni 2014
Nice, simple hotel

Slightly off the main roads. Clean room and little seating area put the from of room where they brought us breakfast. Good value for money.
8
Loud wildlife in the morning , rooms weren't very sound proof. Roosters and birds. Nice hotel, clean, basic. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake. It seems
Jacques F. Individuele reizigers France, 4 mei 2014
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!
Zhu L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 mei 2014
Definitely value for money

The owner provided us with a free upgrade, the room is big, nice and clean with balinese style deco. There is a open area outside the room, ideal for chilling out, and a garden, with pond view.
9
This accommodation is highly recommended for anyone looking for an accommodation at Ubud. We were given a free upgrade to a bungalow upon arrival. The owners and staff are friendly, and hospitable, they responded quickly to our needs. The room is big and clean, and has nice decorations and architecture. I enjoy the open area outside the room, as it is ideal for chilling out at night, especially when there are fewer bars in Ubud. Breakfast is provided by the hotel. The only drawback is the location, as it is a few hundred meters into a small lane, where vehicle is unable to access. as such, it is advisable to carry a torch light at night. Nevertheless, the location is very near the shopping street of Ubud, and Ubud Market. If you would like a cultural and rustic experience, this is definitely recommended!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TuinSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - BadkamerSwan Inn Bali - FaciliteitenSwan Inn Bali - Eten en drinkenSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - Hotel exterieurSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - Hotel interieurSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasSwan Inn Bali - BadkamerSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - EntreeSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasSwan Inn Bali - BadkamerSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - TuinSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasSwan Inn Bali - Hotel interieurSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - Hotel interieurSwan Inn Bali - GastenkamerSwan Inn Bali - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3A03