Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 289 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 289 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Joshua R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great
Good deal
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Moitrayee C. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Nina V. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

XIAOYUE Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

AMANDA H. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Julio S. van Portugal
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Alexandra M. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Somvanh N. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Rita T. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Rizalina D. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016