of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swissôtel Amsterdam

96 Damrak, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LP (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 137 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (137)
Sorteer op:
Tineke S. Groepen Netherlands, 8 januari 2013
Prima locatie, aardig personeel

Midden in het centrum
8
Mooie, ruime kamers. En de luxe om een kussen naar keuze uit te kiezen. Aardig personeel, koffie en theezetter op de kamer. Alles wat je maar kunt wensen. Op een mooie plek in Amsterdam. Tegenover de Bijenkorf en vlak bij het Centraal Station. Alle denkbare winkels op loop afstand.
Michel V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 19 februari 2010
SWISS HOTEL AMSTERDAM

Centraal gelegen op 5 min wandelafstand van het station
8
Het hotel is netjes en de staff vriendelijk. Naar mijn mening is de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding een beetje te duur. Het hotel is niet zo nieuw meer maar wel centraal gelegen. De ligging is echt een pluspunt. De televisie op de kamer is te klein. Men moet op het voeteinde van het bed zitten om naar televisie te kijken. Het ontbijt was voldoende.
Peter E. (Echt)paren Germany, 12 april 2015
Great location in the heart of Amsterdam

Central location for shopping and dining, comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff
9,3
Amer F. Individuele reizigers Italy, 7 april 2015
This place is DoPe

Location -Room quality-Bed-everything about it is cool
10
Perfect location , perfect rooms , bathroom is completely equipped a lil small , great view , very quiet high isolation system 100% noise free , lavish style and pretty nice stuff .100% worth it
Rizki F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 april 2015
Super great hotel!

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
The location is in the centre and only 8min from station. The staff, April was really friendly, kind and professional..she gave us 2 rooms with Dam Square view. Overall we really satiesfied with this hotel.
Suwit C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 april 2015
awesome

lacation staff cleaness
10
Pravech R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 maart 2015
Good location

1.service mind
9,3
Jaime T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 februari 2015
stay was pleasant

location, hotel restaurant
8
at the end of our stay, one reception staff was rude when i clarified the instructions left by our uber driver, she took the call of our uber driver but failed to get the instructions fr driver properly. also, good thing i reviewed our invoice properly, the staff charged 200 something euro supposedly for a transportation some 4 girls hired amd charged in our room. when i argued that it was just me and my husband staying in the room and our companions have their own, they seem to be puzzled. i think its the reception's job to familiarize themselves with their guests, the hotel is not that big anyways or if they can't do so, they can always verify the room check info of guests before allowing room charges. saves a lot of time upon check out. over all stay was pleasant. - jaime's wife
Chan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 februari 2015
great location, value for money, very clean

great location, value for money, very clean spacious room
9,3
lovely. great location, near centraal station, shopping outlets. very friendly hotel staffs. spacious rooms. didnt had meals in the hotel though so cant comment about the food quality. will definitely stay here again.
Siew W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 februari 2015
Good location

Location
8
All good but that will be perfect if we can get a large bed instead of 2 single bed. We came here for honey moon..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Swissôtel Amsterdam AmsterdamSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02