Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swissôtel Amsterdam

96 Damrak, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LP (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant
Gebied: Amsterdam centrum Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 70
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
(Echt)paren (70)
Sorteer op:
Tony J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juli 2015
4 star hotel in 2 star area

Proximity to town centre; quiet room on 5th floor; lift (elevator) there when we wanted it
5,7
If you want a reasonably priced hotel near the town centre, this one is OK. However, the interior is quite dark and thus, gloomy. No amount of good service or help from the staff quite overcomes this. You cannot reach the hotel by car to check in your luggage and the valet parking, while excellent, is exceedingly expensive. We would have preferred to have had breakfast included in the price, as with the other 2 hotels on our tour (1 in Brussels, 1 in Maastricht). The room was quite small, just about the smallest you could practically get away with in this grade of hotel. I was unimpressed with the damage on the bedside table. If visiting Amsterdam again, we'd book a hotel in a different part of town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrei S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 juli 2015
good place to stay

location
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliana B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 mei 2015
strategic location

strategic location, comfortable room, staff friendly
9
it was the first time i stayed in this hotel with my husband. the staff is very kind to give us an upgraded room. i really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sze W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 mei 2015
Very Convenient

Location. Comfortable bed. Spacious room.
7,3
The location of the hotel is perfect right in the centre, walking district from train station. The room is new, spacious with very comfy bed. The bathroom is a bit old and not super clean. Yet it is still good and acceptable. I enjoyed my stay there. Check out took a long time with all the people surrounding the front desk though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter E. (Echt)paren Germany, 12 april 2015
Great location in the heart of Amsterdam

Central location for shopping and dining, comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suwit C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 april 2015
awesome

lacation staff cleaness
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pravech R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 maart 2015
Good location

1.service mind
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaime T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 februari 2015
stay was pleasant

location, hotel restaurant
8
at the end of our stay, one reception staff was rude when i clarified the instructions left by our uber driver, she took the call of our uber driver but failed to get the instructions fr driver properly. also, good thing i reviewed our invoice properly, the staff charged 200 something euro supposedly for a transportation some 4 girls hired amd charged in our room. when i argued that it was just me and my husband staying in the room and our companions have their own, they seem to be puzzled. i think its the reception's job to familiarize themselves with their guests, the hotel is not that big anyways or if they can't do so, they can always verify the room check info of guests before allowing room charges. saves a lot of time upon check out. over all stay was pleasant. - jaime's wife
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 februari 2015
great location, value for money, very clean

great location, value for money, very clean spacious room
9,3
lovely. great location, near centraal station, shopping outlets. very friendly hotel staffs. spacious rooms. didnt had meals in the hotel though so cant comment about the food quality. will definitely stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 februari 2015
Good location

Location
8
All good but that will be perfect if we can get a large bed instead of 2 single bed. We came here for honey moon..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Swissôtel Amsterdam AmsterdamSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Swissôtel Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07