Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 209 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 209 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Qinghua Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good location and service attitude
Good location and service attitude. Price is very high vs other Europe cities.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Carlos D. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Small and not very tight
The staff was so friendly and its prime location but the room we had was very bad as its very small with very small and high window, and the water pressure of the shower was very low. Comparing to the orice it shoukd be mich better
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Abhishek T. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Swissotel amsterdam
Warm friendly staff and you can't get a better location in Amsterdam close to dam square -infant on dam square, close to central station ,close to shopping and nightlife Recommended hotel -gets everything right
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Vincent V. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good value for money
location, location, location
Very well located hotel with OK rooms.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Lawrence Y. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Nice Location and Sincere Staff
Location, Staff, Price
It was a good short stay situated at the center to the city. Close to public transport and shopping centers.
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

Annique V. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great Amsti Base
The location, the staff, the comfort
Excellent location with great amenities- we looked forward to coming back to the hotel after long days wandering the museums and streets
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Yosephine K. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
great location with friendly staff
great location, friendly staff, nice room
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

JM P. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
excellent location
right in the middle of all areas of interest
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Kartono H. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Great location in central
Location, shopping, foods
The location is exceptional. Its only a step away from the tram stop and literally in the center or shopping area. There are many restaurant nearby.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

yi C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Very convenient location
Location, clean rooms friendly staff
Got a good rate for this. Would recommend based on location
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015