Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swissôtel Amsterdam

96 Damrak, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LP (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant
Gebied: Amsterdam centrum Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 68
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
(Echt)paren (68)
Sorteer op:
Sze W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 mei 2015
Very Convenient

Location. Comfortable bed. Spacious room.
7,3
The location of the hotel is perfect right in the centre, walking district from train station. The room is new, spacious with very comfy bed. The bathroom is a bit old and not super clean. Yet it is still good and acceptable. I enjoyed my stay there. Check out took a long time with all the people surrounding the front desk though.
Oliana B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 mei 2015
strategic location

strategic location, comfortable room, staff friendly
9
it was the first time i stayed in this hotel with my husband. the staff is very kind to give us an upgraded room. i really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Peter E. (Echt)paren Germany, 12 april 2015
Great location in the heart of Amsterdam

Central location for shopping and dining, comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff
9,3
Suwit C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 april 2015
awesome

lacation staff cleaness
10
Pravech R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 maart 2015
Good location

1.service mind
9,3
Jaime T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 februari 2015
stay was pleasant

location, hotel restaurant
8
at the end of our stay, one reception staff was rude when i clarified the instructions left by our uber driver, she took the call of our uber driver but failed to get the instructions fr driver properly. also, good thing i reviewed our invoice properly, the staff charged 200 something euro supposedly for a transportation some 4 girls hired amd charged in our room. when i argued that it was just me and my husband staying in the room and our companions have their own, they seem to be puzzled. i think its the reception's job to familiarize themselves with their guests, the hotel is not that big anyways or if they can't do so, they can always verify the room check info of guests before allowing room charges. saves a lot of time upon check out. over all stay was pleasant. - jaime's wife
Chan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 februari 2015
great location, value for money, very clean

great location, value for money, very clean spacious room
9,3
lovely. great location, near centraal station, shopping outlets. very friendly hotel staffs. spacious rooms. didnt had meals in the hotel though so cant comment about the food quality. will definitely stay here again.
Siew W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 februari 2015
Good location

Location
8
All good but that will be perfect if we can get a large bed instead of 2 single bed. We came here for honey moon..
Shannon O. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 februari 2015
Thank

location
10
Kieran K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 januari 2015
Perfect place for a tripto amsterdam

Location, Staff and Room size/comfort
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Swissôtel Amsterdam AmsterdamSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Swissôtel Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05