of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swissôtel Amsterdam

96 Damrak, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LP (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 64 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
(Echt)paren (64)
Sorteer op:
Peter E. (Echt)paren Germany, 12 april 2015
Great location in the heart of Amsterdam

Central location for shopping and dining, comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff
9,3
Suwit C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 april 2015
awesome

lacation staff cleaness
10
Pravech R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 maart 2015
Good location

1.service mind
9,3
Jaime T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 februari 2015
stay was pleasant

location, hotel restaurant
8
at the end of our stay, one reception staff was rude when i clarified the instructions left by our uber driver, she took the call of our uber driver but failed to get the instructions fr driver properly. also, good thing i reviewed our invoice properly, the staff charged 200 something euro supposedly for a transportation some 4 girls hired amd charged in our room. when i argued that it was just me and my husband staying in the room and our companions have their own, they seem to be puzzled. i think its the reception's job to familiarize themselves with their guests, the hotel is not that big anyways or if they can't do so, they can always verify the room check info of guests before allowing room charges. saves a lot of time upon check out. over all stay was pleasant. - jaime's wife
Chan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 februari 2015
great location, value for money, very clean

great location, value for money, very clean spacious room
9,3
lovely. great location, near centraal station, shopping outlets. very friendly hotel staffs. spacious rooms. didnt had meals in the hotel though so cant comment about the food quality. will definitely stay here again.
Siew W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 februari 2015
Good location

Location
8
All good but that will be perfect if we can get a large bed instead of 2 single bed. We came here for honey moon..
Kieran K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 januari 2015
Perfect place for a tripto amsterdam

Location, Staff and Room size/comfort
9,3
Tuomas L. (Echt)paren Finland, 3 januari 2015
Nice hotel with a good locations

location, comfortable room
9
The location of the hotel is very good, it was easy to walk everywhere. The hotel room was comfortable and nice and the customer service in the hotel was ok. The breakfast and food in general in the hotel restaurant wasn't that amazing, just ok, but there are lots of other restaurants around the corner so it didn't matter
Zhen C. (Echt)paren China, 30 december 2014
central location, mediocre facility

location, warm reception, coffee machine in the room
7,7
very good stay although the facility and furniture in the room is a little bit old.
Jose B. (Echt)paren Portugal, 10 december 2014
Wonderful place to enjoy the marvelous Amesterdam!

Comfort, centered and value for money!
9
Comfortable and calm place, centered and a walk distance from most of the central actrations of Amesterdam. Staff very competent and helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B03