Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swissôtel Amsterdam

96 Damrak, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LP (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras
Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Buffet Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
Ligging: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 15 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Individuele reizigers (15)
Chun C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 juni 2013
Town center

Near Damsquare, easy to go to everywhere, close to central station
7
Kevin S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 mei 2013
Surprising diamond in the rough

The hallways, the rooms and the staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there, it is very closely located to Dam Rack square so close to everything. The only thing I would complain about is there is no free Wifi. For a hotel of this standard it should be included.
Dmitriy K. Individuele reizigers Uzbekistan, 3 maart 2013
Perfect hotel with central location

location, service
10
Very nice hotel in center of the city. close to everything. Very good service
Nathan J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 maart 2013
Great location in the heart of Amsterdam

Comfy beds, great staff and perfect location
9
My stay at the hotel was fantastic. Upon arrival as I was early they went out of there way to get me into a room as soon as they could, was much appreciated after a 20 hour flight. The beds and pillows have got to be the comfiest I have ever slept on, amazing. And as for the location, step out the front door and your right in the middle of everything, great restaurants, Dam square, and shopping. Next time I am in Amsterdam this will be my hotel of choice.
Dmitriy K. Individuele reizigers Uzbekistan, 27 januari 2013
nice hotel with perfect location

location
10
Good service, friendly staff, Clean rooms, everything you need to enjoy your vacation or business trip.
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers Yemen, 20 januari 2013
Amazing Location

Great Staff, Amzing Location
9,3
I have stayed for two nights in January. The location of the hotel is just in the heart of Dam. Everything is just few minutes walk from the hotel. The room was clean and organized but the size was small but this is normal in Amsterdam. I would come back to this hotel in the future.
Peter X. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 november 2012
Great Hotel!

Service, management, room
9
Absolutely great hotel, excellent service, modern and comfortable room, great location.
Ling J. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 september 2012
Great Hotel + Great Location

Location
7,3
Wonderful hotel with a fantastic location. Its just a 5 minute walk to Central Station. Rooms are a tad outdated but they are still comfortable. Value for money. Service staff are not as friendly though and quite slow.
Ling J. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 september 2012
Comfortable Hotel... great hotel

location
8
Comfortable hotel, small and outdated rooms but yet comfortable and clean. Very conveniently located, with many eateries all within walking distance. Friendly staff.
Yousuf S. Individuele reizigers India, 5 mei 2012
recommended

the location
10
its was a comfortable stay, in the heart of the city ,amsterdam is lovely and the weather was beautiful during my visit,room was very comfrtable and modern,near to madam tussaud and all other attraction in the city near to the central railways station,nice locality full of tourists

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Swissôtel Amsterdam AmsterdamSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel interieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BuffetSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Swissôtel Amsterdam, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C01