of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swissôtel Amsterdam

96 Damrak, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 LP (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Omgeving Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Entree Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Receptie Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Badkamer Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 110
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 18 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Individuele reizigers (18)
Sorteer op:
Hamilton M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 1 september 2014
Excellent location and accommodating staff

Service, Location, Value
9,3
I had to have a package shipped to the hotel ahead of my arrival and the staff were very helpful in arranging this. They also helped us to check in early and were very helpful in general. The location is very central right on Dam square and a good place to explore Amsterdam from. Would definitely stay again.
Anne M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 juli 2014
great location and great hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Matthew H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 juni 2014
Very nice room for European standards

Modern room, room was large for European standards, location is right on the Dam square which is only a couple of blocks from the Red Light district.
8,3
My stay was very pleasant. This is a modern hotel with very nice rooms, a gym, and restaurant which has a bar. Room service was great. The location is one of the best things about this hotel. Not a long walk from Central Station. Loads of shopping, dining, night life, and sight seeing within walking distance.
Chun C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 juni 2013
Town center

Near Damsquare, easy to go to everywhere, close to central station
7
Kevin S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 mei 2013
Surprising diamond in the rough

The hallways, the rooms and the staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there, it is very closely located to Dam Rack square so close to everything. The only thing I would complain about is there is no free Wifi. For a hotel of this standard it should be included.
Dmitriy K. Individuele reizigers Uzbekistan, 3 maart 2013
Perfect hotel with central location

location, service
10
Very nice hotel in center of the city. close to everything. Very good service
Nathan J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 maart 2013
Great location in the heart of Amsterdam

Comfy beds, great staff and perfect location
9
My stay at the hotel was fantastic. Upon arrival as I was early they went out of there way to get me into a room as soon as they could, was much appreciated after a 20 hour flight. The beds and pillows have got to be the comfiest I have ever slept on, amazing. And as for the location, step out the front door and your right in the middle of everything, great restaurants, Dam square, and shopping. Next time I am in Amsterdam this will be my hotel of choice.
Dmitriy K. Individuele reizigers Uzbekistan, 27 januari 2013
nice hotel with perfect location

location
10
Good service, friendly staff, Clean rooms, everything you need to enjoy your vacation or business trip.
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers Yemen, 20 januari 2013
Amazing Location

Great Staff, Amzing Location
9,3
I have stayed for two nights in January. The location of the hotel is just in the heart of Dam. Everything is just few minutes walk from the hotel. The room was clean and organized but the size was small but this is normal in Amsterdam. I would come back to this hotel in the future.
Peter X. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 november 2012
Great Hotel!

Service, management, room
9
Absolutely great hotel, excellent service, modern and comfortable room, great location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Swissôtel Amsterdam AmsterdamSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - OmgevingSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - EntreeSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptieSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbySwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - GastenkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BadkamerSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - FitnessruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Business Center Swissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VergaderruimteSwissôtel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Swissôtel Amsterdam, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C02