Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 390 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (390)
Sorteer op:
Anida S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 april 2016
Good stay
5,7
Over all good place to stay. Everything was great our two bedroom suite was nice. Only downside was it was costly to go into the central area of patong. Further away from the city areas like markets and food but if you want that then this will be good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Larisa S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 20 april 2016
Great hotel
5,7
Hotel is lovely. Especially for families. Pool is well equipped for children all ages, from shallow water pool, to water slide, to kids activities by the pool. Beach is close by. Not sure about Kamala itself. Would probably rather stay at Karon or Patong. But that's nothing to do with the hotel itself
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gertjan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 7 april 2016
Hi
5,7
No further comments
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lai H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 april 2016
Large suite nice pool but poor breakfast
5,7
Quite an old resort but well maintained. The two bedroom suite was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning was rather noisy. Staff are generally nice except staff serving at breakfast which, I can understand, is always busy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dalia B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 april 2016
Great stay
6
We truly enjoy our stay at the Swissotel Kamala beach resort. My six year old loved the pool and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 3 april 2016
Holiday in Phuket
3,7
Compared with our stay in Swissotel Resort Phuket, especially the service quality dropped dramaticly. Especially the attitude of the staff, especially front desk, Restaurant and pool bar. The room was not ready upon arrival and the front desk ask us to wait close to 4PM. There was not even an appology. We have been told that we receive a fruit basket the other day due this issue. But it never appeared. Almost every day in the early afternoon there were no more towels available at the pool. According their staff the hotel runned out of towels, how can this happen in a resort? The service during breakfast was regularly very poor. It was clearly visable that there where not enough staff and the one worked, were not really motivated and not attentive. The room was nice, the cleanness was ok, but was quite bad were was the very noisy air condition. The food quality was good, nothing to complain. As a conclusion, I would choose Swissotel Phuket again, for a holiday with this service quality I am not prepared to pay the price asked for
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alison D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 2 april 2016
Very nice
5
Ground floor villa was in a great location, glad we had ground floor as there is no lifts and 4 floors. Pool is fantastic and breakfast was very nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sally L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 maart 2016
Fantastic family holiday
6
Stayed for the Easter weekend with my daughter and parents and we cannot fault the resort. Although busy due to the holiday weekend the staff were attentive friendly and loved engaging with the little one. The 3 bedroom suite was huge with plenty of space for the 5 of us including a large balcony. We were a little disappointed with the view as we were on the 1st floor and looked onto the kids world exterior wall but it did mean we didn't get the noise from the pool and one end had a great view of the mountains. Minutes from the gorgeous beach of Kamala and a shirt tuk tuk to the main area of the town it was a perfect getaway.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 27 maart 2016
Great for families with kids

Pool, ground floor villas, kids fun.
8
The visit was great. The kids LOVED the pool and the water slide. The rooms were basic, but fit for purpose. It was great with our kids to be on the ground floor unit as the baby could take a nap while the big kids swim in the pool. Then when everyone was awake, the beach was just a short walk down the road. All in all I would recommend this hotel for families with kids.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natarajan V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 19 maart 2016
Stay at phuket kamala beach
4
Very Nice and friendly staffs. But the place is away from town and for food choices. Recomended to choose hotel closer to patong beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort PhuketSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - OmgevingSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - UitzichtSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestaurantSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - StrandSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KinderclubSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - ZwembadSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Strand


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06