of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 406
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1189 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1189)
Sorteer op:
Maurits V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Prima hotel met ruime kamers maar erg slecht bed

ruime kamer, vriendelijk personeel
6,3
Prima hotel met ruime kamers. Het enige nadeel vonden wij het slechte bed. Het matras is keihard en wij hadden het idee dat we op een houten plank lagen. Voor de prijs per nacht hadden we een beter bed verwacht.
Marc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 juli 2010
taipa square hotel

relatief dichtbij de venetian casino, ontbijt is verzorgd
7,7
Alles was in orde van het hotel. Desondanks dat vond ik het toch wel iets te duur voor een nachtje. Voordeel is wel dat er ook een casino in het hotel is en waarvoor je minimum bet veel lager is als in de grote casino's, dus als je gewoon voor plezier wil spelen zou ik dit casino aanraden.
Alexis J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
Best for the price

room big. clean. staff polite.
6
Needing a room in Macau and only having 24 hours to book, I was left with little choices. All overpriced, such is this place. Hotel was fine, in pretty good condition. staff were courteous, room large albeit a little old fashioned. would stay again if cheaper.
Arien C. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
great stay

large and clean rooms, good location, nice people
10
very relaxing and comfortable
Arien C. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
nice hotel

great location, nice room, huge bathroom
10
twas unforgettable, the kids enjoyed swimming at their pool located at the 4F, the staff are friendly and accommodating
Arien C. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
beautiful and clean hotel

great rooms, clean bathroom, centrally located
10
very comfortable and relaxing
Arien C. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
great hotel

centrally located, nice staff, huge rooms
10
very comfortable and relaxing
Lim J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 augustus 2014
Don't expect too much

A small casino at the hotel
5
Wai Y. Individuele reizigers China, 13 augustus 2014
i won't come back again

good location, good stage nice bell boys
6
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Wai Y. (Echt)paren China, 9 augustus 2014
very professional doorman

good doorman, easy check in, clean
4
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04