of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 406

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1127 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1127)
Maurits V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Prima hotel met ruime kamers maar erg slecht bed

ruime kamer, vriendelijk personeel
6,3
Prima hotel met ruime kamers. Het enige nadeel vonden wij het slechte bed. Het matras is keihard en wij hadden het idee dat we op een houten plank lagen. Voor de prijs per nacht hadden we een beter bed verwacht.
Marc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 juli 2010
taipa square hotel

relatief dichtbij de venetian casino, ontbijt is verzorgd
7,7
Alles was in orde van het hotel. Desondanks dat vond ik het toch wel iets te duur voor een nachtje. Voordeel is wel dat er ook een casino in het hotel is en waarvoor je minimum bet veel lager is als in de grote casino's, dus als je gewoon voor plezier wil spelen zou ik dit casino aanraden.
Lee L. Groepen Singapore, 2 april 2014
great, fantastic

cleanliness, food and casino
8,3
Great, unfortunately the hotel wilfi not ready yet.
William M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 maart 2014
Good hotel situated in the town.

Clean rooms, in the town, Lots of affordable resturaunts, shopping.
7,7
Good place to stay, away from the major casino area. 1/2 hour walk to the casino's.
Mikhail E. (Echt)paren Russia, 9 maart 2014
Good stay

Close to airport, shops and supermarket
5
It was to cold in a room. We was surprised that no wi-fi in the hotel.
Vladimir K. Zakelijke reizigers Czech Republic, 7 maart 2014
Expected stay

Location, Nearest restaurants, Public transport near
6,7
I was staying with group of coleagues, as we had business close to this location. We like local restaurants in neigbourhood. Out of Main nightlife, but easy to get taxi, shuttle or city bus.
Chisa A. Individuele reizigers Japan, 23 februari 2014
Fair Hotel

Location, Staff, size of room
6
It was a short stay so it was OK with the hotel like this kind of city hotel. The gym was very small and pool was not in service.
Siew H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 februari 2014
very comfortable and pleasant

clean & comfortable, strategic location, friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Taipa Square Hotel. It is near to the central shopping street accesible by foot or a short taxi ride. Easy to get taxi and public bus stop is just nearby. Local eateries and shopping mart are nearby making it convenient to get necessities like water or snack food for children.
Ken T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 februari 2014
Comfortable stay

Located near to workplace, comfortable rooms, affordable
5,3
It was a pleasant stay and very convenient as it was located very near the workplace. The main reason for this choice. Overall no complaints.
Kwan H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 februari 2014
Rates reasonable but the worst thing is no wi-fi

1. rates reasonable, 2. check-in quick, 3. have shuttel
6
Ok for such rate, however, without wi-fi in these days are very inconvenient. Even the public area do not have wi-fi is a bit strange. The gaming coupons are also of no use as it is a bit tricky. The view of my room is very good as it can see the water and the Galaxy Hotel and the race course.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05