of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 406
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1168 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1168)
Sorteer op:
Maurits V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Prima hotel met ruime kamers maar erg slecht bed

ruime kamer, vriendelijk personeel
6,3
Prima hotel met ruime kamers. Het enige nadeel vonden wij het slechte bed. Het matras is keihard en wij hadden het idee dat we op een houten plank lagen. Voor de prijs per nacht hadden we een beter bed verwacht.
Marc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 juli 2010
taipa square hotel

relatief dichtbij de venetian casino, ontbijt is verzorgd
7,7
Alles was in orde van het hotel. Desondanks dat vond ik het toch wel iets te duur voor een nachtje. Voordeel is wel dat er ook een casino in het hotel is en waarvoor je minimum bet veel lager is als in de grote casino's, dus als je gewoon voor plezier wil spelen zou ik dit casino aanraden.
Michelle M. Groepen Philippines, 29 juni 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Groepen Hong Kong, 24 juni 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 juni 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 juni 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Groepen Singapore, 15 juni 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 12 juni 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Groepen Canada, 11 juni 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere
Melvin N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 7 juni 2014
disappointing due to the poor location of hotel.

not appicable
3,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01