of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Badkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Zwembad Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 406
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1265 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1265)
Sorteer op:
Maurits V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Prima hotel met ruime kamers maar erg slecht bed

ruime kamer, vriendelijk personeel
6,3
Prima hotel met ruime kamers. Het enige nadeel vonden wij het slechte bed. Het matras is keihard en wij hadden het idee dat we op een houten plank lagen. Voor de prijs per nacht hadden we een beter bed verwacht.
Marc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 juli 2010
taipa square hotel

relatief dichtbij de venetian casino, ontbijt is verzorgd
7,7
Alles was in orde van het hotel. Desondanks dat vond ik het toch wel iets te duur voor een nachtje. Voordeel is wel dat er ook een casino in het hotel is en waarvoor je minimum bet veel lager is als in de grote casino's, dus als je gewoon voor plezier wil spelen zou ik dit casino aanraden.
Wang Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 6 januari 2015
Clean,old, nothing much around.

Clean,old, not too many stuff around. Some restaurants and 7-11.
7,3
Bed was quite hard. Room was a bit old. Free wifi.
Putri R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 4 januari 2015
The hotel still to far from the town

good place and clean
4,7
The room not have a good smell at once you come
Goh P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 3 januari 2015
Average Hotel

Location, Staff Performance & Hotel Cleanliness
7
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Macau during new year holidays. The hotel is strategically located in Taipa island. It's near to Macau International Airport and it takes less than 15 minutes to reach the airport by taxi. It's easy to get taxi in front of the hotel and there are several bus stops nearby the hotel as well. However, I will consider staying in hotels located in Macau Peninsular where most of the tourist attractions are located during my next visit.
Wing H. Individuele reizigers China, 1 januari 2015
Very disappointed
3
Counter staff very unprofessional. Hotel room not clean. Cannot reach housekeeping by phone anytime. Housekeeping staff is not professional. Shuttle bus not frequent enough. Extremely poor services.
Richard L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 december 2014
Reasonable valued hotel

Price, clean and local food surrounding area
7
Overall is good as I just need a room to stay for a night.
Yin L. Groepen Malaysia, 30 december 2014
Justified 4 star hotel

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7
Our stay was pleasant overall. The staff were helpful when approached for help. The location is a slight distance from the main tourist attractions. However, public transport was easy enough for travelling to the airport and Casinos. The hotel is near to Taipa Village which has a large variety of dining choices.
Valentinus G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 december 2014
Good hotel to stay in Macau

Price, Hotel Condition & Location
7
We just stay one night. The Hotel is good, room is clean and the price is reasonable. The hotel provides small bus that enough for us (2 families) & other guests to the port so we can use the ship back to Hong Kong.
Jacqueline M. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 december 2014
overpriced

location, supermarket dpwnsairs, shuttle bus
7,3
We only had one night & my partner had food poisoning so we had a pretty quiet night here. It was OK. Overpriced though. Free shuttle to the ferry terminal was good & close to all the main casinos if we had been able to go to them it would have been great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BadkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ZwembadTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01