Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Taro Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 17

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 129 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (129)
Sorteer op:
Johannes D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 13 november 2011
leuk basic hotel

van alle gemakken voor zien.
8
simpel maar nette kamers.net open dus moet hier en daar nog wat ophangen.ligging isgoed. rustig en toch met 5tot10 minuten lopen in het centrum en het strand.wij kregen een grote bungalow kamer dus ruimte genoeg om je kind te laten spelen. supermarkt is om de hoek(7eleven ). zwembad vrij klein maar om even optefrissen best lekker.
Tip: Strand van Kamela is rustiger en relaxer dan het drukke patong .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sopa L. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 10 december 2015
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Milyana A. Groepen Singapore, 30 september 2015
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naris V. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 3 september 2015
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 augustus 2015
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicola H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 maart 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christoph Z. Individuele reizigers Germany, 14 maart 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colleen H. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 februari 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rudolf B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 19 januari 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 6 januari 2015
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenTaro Hotel Phuket - UitzichtTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03