of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Taro Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 100 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (100)
Sorteer op:
Johannes D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 13 november 2011
leuk basic hotel

van alle gemakken voor zien.
8
simpel maar nette kamers.net open dus moet hier en daar nog wat ophangen.ligging isgoed. rustig en toch met 5tot10 minuten lopen in het centrum en het strand.wij kregen een grote bungalow kamer dus ruimte genoeg om je kind te laten spelen. supermarkt is om de hoek(7eleven ). zwembad vrij klein maar om even optefrissen best lekker.
Tip: Strand van Kamela is rustiger en relaxer dan het drukke patong .
David N. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 april 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 2 maart 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. (Echt)paren Italy, 12 februari 2014
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 januari 2014
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 januari 2014
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Groepen France, 2 januari 2014
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. (Echt)paren Brazil, 28 december 2013
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5,3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 25 december 2013
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********
Christina D. Individuele reizigers Germany, 7 november 2013
cool, nice, beautiful

rooms, stuff, very good
8,7
good, good, lamai

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenTaro Hotel Phuket - UitzichtTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01