of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Taro Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Taro Hotel Phuket - Entree Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Taro Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 119 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (119)
Sorteer op:
Johannes D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 13 november 2011
leuk basic hotel

van alle gemakken voor zien.
8
simpel maar nette kamers.net open dus moet hier en daar nog wat ophangen.ligging isgoed. rustig en toch met 5tot10 minuten lopen in het centrum en het strand.wij kregen een grote bungalow kamer dus ruimte genoeg om je kind te laten spelen. supermarkt is om de hoek(7eleven ). zwembad vrij klein maar om even optefrissen best lekker.
Tip: Strand van Kamela is rustiger en relaxer dan het drukke patong .
Nicola H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 maart 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Christoph Z. Individuele reizigers Germany, 14 maart 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Colleen H. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 februari 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Rudolf B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 19 januari 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Stephan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 6 januari 2015
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Mathilde D. (Echt)paren France, 28 november 2014
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 november 2014
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7,7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 april 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
James B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 29 maart 2014
Taro again and always a pleasure.

Staff Location and overall value
9
As peaceful as I need it to be in getting my work done and then going out and relaxing. Always take in my favorite eateries and bars. Having my pick up and drop off pre-arranged is piece of mind. Having a motor scooter there when I need it, is ultimate service. Quiet room and value. What more can one ask for?

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenTaro Hotel Phuket - UitzichtTaro Hotel Phuket - EntreeTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04