of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Uitzicht Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tuin Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgeving Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Uitzicht Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badkamer
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Entree Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eten en drinken Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plattegronden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Ubud
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 345 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (345)
Sorteer op:
H.M. M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 juni 2014
fijne mensen slechte behuizing

fijn personeel , mooie tuin en centrale ligging
7
het verblijf was redelijk ,soms word je midden in de nacht gewekt door vechtende honden de ramen zijn deels als lamellen open en alle buiten geluiden zijn hoorbaar en luid tevens werd er nog een stuk gasthuis aangebouwd en al vroeg stonden de bouwvakkers 7 dagen per week te hakken hameren en boren wat het verblijf jammerlijk verpesten , compleet doorgeroeste koffiewater thermos kan (heb foto's)en het elektrische gedeelte als stopcontacten hingen los in de wanden ik ben ook 3 dagen eerder weggegaan en naar een beter en luxer hotel gegaan welk zeker niet duurder was wat ook zeer jammer was , is dat het personeel je (iedereen) constant vroeg waar je heen was geweest , als je dan met iemand met een taxi was weggeweest , werd je duidelijk gemaakt met lijsten dat zij zelf die reizen ook verkochten om Bali te zien en te exploren en verwacht werd dat je dus de volgende reis wel met hun baas zou maken ,TEVENS je moet het dagenlang met slechts 1 en hetzelfde badlaken doen als je een schone wil moet je dit verzoeken maar elke dag is geen gewoonte verder word de kamer , bed , badkamer en toilet je gehele verblijf in mijn geval 10 dagen lang niet schoongemaakt of verschoond
Hendrik S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Prima

Kamer, ontbijt, vriendelijk
8,3
Okay hotel om te verblijven, vriendelijk en schoon. Goed ontbijt.
Yvonne H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 juli 2012
Goed verblijf met prettige mensen

Goed ontbijt, prima service, schoon!
7,7
Alles is goed te doen vanuit deze plek! Je zit achter de drukke straat en s'avonds is het rustig
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Cycling with biketour!! Very good!!
Anca D. (Echt)paren Romania, 15 september 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Groepen Singapore, 19 augustus 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 18 augustus 2014
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Shalini S. Groepen United States of America, 15 augustus 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 juli 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. (Echt)paren Spain, 28 juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UitzichtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TuinTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgevingTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UitzichtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EntreeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eten en drinkenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PlattegrondenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08