of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Uitzicht Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tuin Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eten en drinken Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plattegronden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel interieur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restaurant
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tuin
Gebied: Ubud
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 357 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (357)
Sorteer op:
H.M. M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 juni 2014
fijne mensen slechte behuizing

fijn personeel , mooie tuin en centrale ligging
7
het verblijf was redelijk ,soms word je midden in de nacht gewekt door vechtende honden de ramen zijn deels als lamellen open en alle buiten geluiden zijn hoorbaar en luid tevens werd er nog een stuk gasthuis aangebouwd en al vroeg stonden de bouwvakkers 7 dagen per week te hakken hameren en boren wat het verblijf jammerlijk verpesten , compleet doorgeroeste koffiewater thermos kan (heb foto's)en het elektrische gedeelte als stopcontacten hingen los in de wanden ik ben ook 3 dagen eerder weggegaan en naar een beter en luxer hotel gegaan welk zeker niet duurder was wat ook zeer jammer was , is dat het personeel je (iedereen) constant vroeg waar je heen was geweest , als je dan met iemand met een taxi was weggeweest , werd je duidelijk gemaakt met lijsten dat zij zelf die reizen ook verkochten om Bali te zien en te exploren en verwacht werd dat je dus de volgende reis wel met hun baas zou maken ,TEVENS je moet het dagenlang met slechts 1 en hetzelfde badlaken doen als je een schone wil moet je dit verzoeken maar elke dag is geen gewoonte verder word de kamer , bed , badkamer en toilet je gehele verblijf in mijn geval 10 dagen lang niet schoongemaakt of verschoond
Hendrik S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Prima

Kamer, ontbijt, vriendelijk
8,3
Okay hotel om te verblijven, vriendelijk en schoon. Goed ontbijt.
Yvonne H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 juli 2012
Goed verblijf met prettige mensen

Goed ontbijt, prima service, schoon!
7,7
Alles is goed te doen vanuit deze plek! Je zit achter de drukke straat en s'avonds is het rustig
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Cycling with biketour!! Very good!!
Rosalyn L. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 6 november 2014
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. (Echt)paren South Africa, 28 oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 15 oktober 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Vansana S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Laos, 8 oktober 2014
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6,3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Jim H. Groepen Malaysia, 30 september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...

good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
7,7
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Anca D. (Echt)paren Romania, 15 september 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UitzichtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TuinTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eten en drinkenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PlattegrondenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel interieurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestaurantTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08