Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 452 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 452 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Saul P. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Maddy B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Keri P. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Chakkaphong N. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Viktor B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Bernadett M. van Myanmar
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Muhamad A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Tomas H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Jisu L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 16 nachten in april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Tamao W. van Japan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016