Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Uitzicht Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tuin Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobby Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Omgeving Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Uitzicht Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Badkamer
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Entree Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Terras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eten en drinken Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Receptie Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Plattegronden Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Ubud
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 309 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (309)
Hendrik S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 juli 2013
Prima

Kamer, ontbijt, vriendelijk
8,3
Okay hotel om te verblijven, vriendelijk en schoon. Goed ontbijt.
Yvonne H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 juli 2012
Goed verblijf met prettige mensen

Goed ontbijt, prima service, schoon!
7,7
Alles is goed te doen vanuit deze plek! Je zit achter de drukke straat en s'avonds is het rustig
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Cycling with biketour!! Very good!!
Wae C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 april 2014
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6,3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Sara M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 13 april 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay

breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
10
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Sara M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 7 april 2014
lovely atmosphere

attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
8,7
Victoria S. (Echt)paren Russia, 28 maart 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 27 maart 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 20 maart 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 februari 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 februari 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UitzichtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TuinTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobbyTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - OmgevingTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - UitzichtTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel exterieurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - BadkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - EntreeTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerrasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Eten en drinkenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ReceptieTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PlattegrondenTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - GastenkamerTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Teba House Ubud Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03