of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, Nakha Yai eiland, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant
Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Omgeving Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Omgeving Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Strand
Gebied: Nakha Yai eiland

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 169 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (169)
Sorteer op:
Paul T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 december 2013
super fijn eco-resort met fijne medewerkers

rust, insectenvrije kamer door gebruik van een tent, lieve medewerkers
8,7
werkelijk genoten van de gastvrije ontvangst, heerlijke avondeten met producten uit eigen tuin. De huisjes (18) zijn eigenlijk tenten met een dak erboven en staand op palen bieden een heerlijke insectenvrije ruimte. Je kijkt vanuit je bed zo de natuur in en wordt gewekt door de opkomende zon en het ontwaken van het oerwoud.
Jasper D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 januari 2013
Fantastische plek!

Een oase van rust, voortreffelijk eten en drinken, (te) harde bedden
9,3
We hebben hier 4 nachten doorgebracht op het einde van onze thailand trip die een maand duurde. Heerlijk resort met grote huisjes. Ieder huisje heeft een tweede huisje in zich zeg maar. Het binnenhuisje is een soort tent en zorgt ervoor dat er geen insecten binnen kunnen komen. We hadden huisje 8 en hadden een mooi uitzicht over de baai. De zonsopkomst was prachtig iedere ochtend. Het onbijt was erg lekker en het personeel is heel erg betrokken bij hun gasten. Na 1 nacht wisten zij al hoe het zat met de pittigheid van het eten en hoe wij onze eitjes wilden bij het onbijt (je kon kiezen, gekookt, gebakken, omelet etc) ook spraken zij redelijk goed engels. Het eten is echt heerlijk en dat maakt het verlijf ook aangenaam. De fruitshakes zoals ik ze daar kreeg heb ik ze nog nergens gehad in Thailand en alle kruiden en een groot gedeeelte van het fruit en de groente telen ze zelf en volledig biologisch) Er zijn een aantal excursies te doen (dorp bezoeken, jungle walk etc, kano huren etc.) maar het uitgangspunt is rusten en dat kan als de beste bij Tenta Nakara. Ook lopen er op het resort twee ganzen rond en twee superlieve honden. Als je twijfelt of je hierheen wilt zeg ik DOEN!! Wel wat prijziger dan andere resorts maar het personeel, het eten en de unieke ervaring waren het voor wat ons betreft meer dan waard.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Je hebt meer dan genoeg viewspots en alles wordt tot in de puntjes verzorgd.
Adriaan D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 januari 2010
super

rust!!!!
8,7
Helemaal goed, geweldige plek om een paar dagen helemaal niks te hoeven of te moeten, tent is prima met een goede ombouw, personeel super aardig en het eten is ook heel erg lekker! En alles is goed betaalbaar!Kortom een aanradar om een paar heerlijke dagen vakantie te genieten! E n als je er heen gaat doe de groeten aan de hond!
Hans G. Groepen Netherlands, 13 november 2009
Heerlijke rust in de natuur

Op dit eiland heerst rust (back to basic) Heel vriendelijk personeel en goed eten, verder alles aanwezig behalve stroom en warmwater.
8,3
Het is een geweldig eiland, als je aankomt zie je het ressort tussen de bomen midden in de natuur. De kamers zijn hutjes in de bomen ofwel boomhutten, als je op je kamer komt blijkt het een tent te zijn. Badkamer ligt buiten de tent en het is ook niet aan te bevelen om met schemering te gaan douchen, vanwegen de muggen. Beneden in her restaurant cq receptie gaat om 18:00 uur de generator aan en kun je bij licht een heerlijk hapje eten, ook kun je daar je mobiel en andere apparatuur opladen, om 22:00 uur gaat hij weer uit en krijg je een olielamp mee om naar je kamer te gaan. Wij hebben er 3 heerlijke dagen doorgebracht, echt een aanrader voor mensen die even niets willen.
Tip: Neem genoeg boeken mee
Oleksandr K. Individuele reizigers Ukraine, 8 mei 2014
Primeval Excellence

Amazing pure nature surroundings, friendly stuff, nice cuisine
9,3
That was the final part of my first visit to Thailand so I've had a first experience of Thai hospitality with previous places before my coming to Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant. Coming there was launched from Ao Por Pier and have moved me to Primeval Excellence right with my first step to that piece of Heaven on the Earth. The primeval nature is fully surrounding that wonderful place with nice natural bungalows, voices of rain forest and ocean. As the traditional Thai hospitality is the main principle of any place I've seen within all my previous staying to Phuket so the same care was taken place to the Naka Yai Island. A very attentive and friendly staff with nice ladies Elle and Mon at the reseption desk, kitchen service staff with nice pretty lady so young and attentive to any client's request and even their amicable dog in connection with all the closed naturality and sincerity was deeply impressed all my essence. At the same time to that escape from reality there're quite enough activities with amazing excursions and journeys which are possible to book right at the reception desk and besides you'll be informed about the optimal time for your booking in connection with the other people to avoid any extra expenses for boat or any other transfer. Highly recommend to see: Phang Nda Bay; Panyee Floating Village; James Bond Island; Nail Island; Tham Lod; Koh Panak; Koh Hong and other islands with their unique nature and spirit.
Paulina G. (Echt)paren Poland, 23 april 2014
Nature is everywhere

Clean, safe and boring
7,3
We stayed there after season, where there were just a few tents occupied. Tents are clean, spacious and protected from insects. Food was very good. You can't do too much on the island. Be aware that you can hear everything around you, starting from cicadas and ending with love making noises.
Xia F. (Echt)paren China, 24 januari 2014
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 19 januari 2014
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5,3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2014
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8,7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 december 2013
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant PhuketTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - StrandTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/TerrasTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/TerrasTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/TerrasTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Bar/LoungeTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - ReceptieTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07