Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 136 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 136 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Alex K. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2016
pool in garden setting
pool
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

kasandra Z. van Venezuela
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
had a great time at this place
wifi, food and location
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Soh H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Comfortable and clean
Comfortable bed, clean, location
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

evgueni B. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

Giselle G. van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2015

Antony M. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

JOHNNY Z. van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2015

Jerome G. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Douglas B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

ALBERT J. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2015