Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Tuin Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel exterieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel interieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad
Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Restaurant Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (109)
Sorteer op:
Michael N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 mei 2015
Goed voor de prijs, maar geen drie sterren waard.

Het bed was goed, heerlijk en goede hoeveelheid ontbijt, de ligging tov het strand is prima!
6,7
Prima bed en de kamer had een goede grootte, maar de douche werd warm en koud door elkaar heen. Geen kluis aanwezig. Ontbijt was super!
Cornelis W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 september 2013
Guesthouse met de verzorging die je mag verwachtev

Goed bed in ruime kamer. Badkamer sober: douche, toilet en wastafel. Wat wil je nog meer? Bovendien prima airco. Mooie verzorgde tuin rond zwembad.
9,7
Dirk H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 september 2013
Rustig en dicht bij zee

Rustige ligging, kleinschalig en fijn ontbijt
8,7
Wij verbleven 5 nachten in Terrace Bali Inn. Het is eigenlijk een Bed & Breakfast. Het hotel telt in totaal 8 kamers. De kamers en de badkamers zijn eenvoudig ingericht. Het bed is erg goed. 's-Morgens wordt er een ontbijt geserveerd. Twee toast, jam, keuze uit een bananen,- of ananaspannenkoek, omelet, thee of koffie, bord met fruit, vruchtensap tegen bijbetaling. Wanneer je enkele toast meer wil hebben is dit geen probleem. De kamers worden dagelijks schoongemaakt. Het hotel heeft een klein zwembad met 5 ligstoelen. Geen parasols. Het strand is gelegen op vijf minuten lopen. (wel een drukke weg oversteken) Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en doet er alles aan om het hun gasten naar de zin te maken. Kortom we hadden een fijn verblijf in Terrace Bali Inn.
Johnny G. Individuele reizigers Spain, 15 mei 2015
Terrace Bali Inn

great hotel
10
Jerome G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 9 mei 2015
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.

quiet, cosy, nice people.
9
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
Albert S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 26 februari 2015
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 februari 2015
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9,3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 december 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 17 november 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A02