of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Tuin Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel exterieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel interieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 79 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (79)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 september 2013
Guesthouse met de verzorging die je mag verwachtev

Goed bed in ruime kamer. Badkamer sober: douche, toilet en wastafel. Wat wil je nog meer? Bovendien prima airco. Mooie verzorgde tuin rond zwembad.
9,7
Dirk H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 september 2013
Rustig en dicht bij zee

Rustige ligging, kleinschalig en fijn ontbijt
8,7
Wij verbleven 5 nachten in Terrace Bali Inn. Het is eigenlijk een Bed & Breakfast. Het hotel telt in totaal 8 kamers. De kamers en de badkamers zijn eenvoudig ingericht. Het bed is erg goed. 's-Morgens wordt er een ontbijt geserveerd. Twee toast, jam, keuze uit een bananen,- of ananaspannenkoek, omelet, thee of koffie, bord met fruit, vruchtensap tegen bijbetaling. Wanneer je enkele toast meer wil hebben is dit geen probleem. De kamers worden dagelijks schoongemaakt. Het hotel heeft een klein zwembad met 5 ligstoelen. Geen parasols. Het strand is gelegen op vijf minuten lopen. (wel een drukke weg oversteken) Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en doet er alles aan om het hun gasten naar de zin te maken. Kortom we hadden een fijn verblijf in Terrace Bali Inn.
Dean H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 juli 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Groepen France, 5 juli 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. (Echt)paren South Africa, 16 mei 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 april 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 1 april 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 18 maart 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 maart 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 februari 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TuinTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel exterieurTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel interieurTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - Terrace Bali Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08