of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Tuin Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel exterieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel interieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras
Ligging: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 73 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Cornelis W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 september 2013
Guesthouse met de verzorging die je mag verwachtev

Goed bed in ruime kamer. Badkamer sober: douche, toilet en wastafel. Wat wil je nog meer? Bovendien prima airco. Mooie verzorgde tuin rond zwembad.
9,7
Dirk H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 september 2013
Rustig en dicht bij zee

Rustige ligging, kleinschalig en fijn ontbijt
8,7
Wij verbleven 5 nachten in Terrace Bali Inn. Het is eigenlijk een Bed & Breakfast. Het hotel telt in totaal 8 kamers. De kamers en de badkamers zijn eenvoudig ingericht. Het bed is erg goed. 's-Morgens wordt er een ontbijt geserveerd. Twee toast, jam, keuze uit een bananen,- of ananaspannenkoek, omelet, thee of koffie, bord met fruit, vruchtensap tegen bijbetaling. Wanneer je enkele toast meer wil hebben is dit geen probleem. De kamers worden dagelijks schoongemaakt. Het hotel heeft een klein zwembad met 5 ligstoelen. Geen parasols. Het strand is gelegen op vijf minuten lopen. (wel een drukke weg oversteken) Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en doet er alles aan om het hun gasten naar de zin te maken. Kortom we hadden een fijn verblijf in Terrace Bali Inn.
Lichuan C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 1 april 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 18 maart 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 maart 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7,3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 februari 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9,3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. (Echt)paren Sweden, 10 februari 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7,3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. (Echt)paren Sweden, 28 januari 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8,7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
Meng Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 27 januari 2014
relatively cheap price in tanjung benoa area

this hotel is cheap clean and close to the beach in 5 min walk. staff is friendly, breakfast acceptable, well you can not expect good breakfast in such a budget hotel. it has a nice garden inside.
6
with those great things above i would like mention some less favorable experience. the garden is nice with a lot of bees and other insects. i have to say i am afraid of those things, despite we can call it "natural". there are mosquitoes in the room which destroyed my sleep in the night. well you can turn down the temperature of the Air conditioner to keep them away. the hotel is located in tanjung benoa, a good place. but it is not located on the beach side. it is located very deep inside the local peoples' neighboorhood. my driver asked several local people then found the place. it is a good place for backpacker and tourists who just stay there for sleep in the night.
Atsuko H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 januari 2014
Great breakfast and comfortable bed

breakfast, bed, TV channels
9
Stayed by myself and felt pretty save. Water pressure of the shower was very low and saw ants in my room. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will stay again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TuinTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel exterieurTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel interieurTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - Terrace Bali Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06