of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Tuin Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Badkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Gastenkamer Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel exterieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel interieur Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Zwembad Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 94 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (94)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 september 2013
Guesthouse met de verzorging die je mag verwachtev

Goed bed in ruime kamer. Badkamer sober: douche, toilet en wastafel. Wat wil je nog meer? Bovendien prima airco. Mooie verzorgde tuin rond zwembad.
9,7
Dirk H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 september 2013
Rustig en dicht bij zee

Rustige ligging, kleinschalig en fijn ontbijt
8,7
Wij verbleven 5 nachten in Terrace Bali Inn. Het is eigenlijk een Bed & Breakfast. Het hotel telt in totaal 8 kamers. De kamers en de badkamers zijn eenvoudig ingericht. Het bed is erg goed. 's-Morgens wordt er een ontbijt geserveerd. Twee toast, jam, keuze uit een bananen,- of ananaspannenkoek, omelet, thee of koffie, bord met fruit, vruchtensap tegen bijbetaling. Wanneer je enkele toast meer wil hebben is dit geen probleem. De kamers worden dagelijks schoongemaakt. Het hotel heeft een klein zwembad met 5 ligstoelen. Geen parasols. Het strand is gelegen op vijf minuten lopen. (wel een drukke weg oversteken) Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en doet er alles aan om het hun gasten naar de zin te maken. Kortom we hadden een fijn verblijf in Terrace Bali Inn.
Sebastian S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 17 november 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 10 november 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Amanda M. Groepen Switzerland, 11 september 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 augustus 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. (Echt)paren China, 15 augustus 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 augustus 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Groepen Indonesia, 27 juli 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TuinTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BadkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/TerrasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GastenkamerTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel exterieurTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel interieurTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ZwembadTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - Terrace Bali Inn, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07