Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Omgeving Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/Terras Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 87 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (87)
Sorteer op:
Frans K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 april 2014
aangenaam, prettig en rustig

dichtbij strand, dicht bij een winkelstraat en beleefde medewerksters
7,3
zoals ik had verwacht goed. zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Alexander M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 mei 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Mae L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 maart 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Michael B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ed C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 oktober 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 oktober 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Chong H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 september 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
John G. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 juli 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Groepen France, 19 juli 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 7 juni 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieurThai Kamala Village Phuket - OmgevingThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieurThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3B06