of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Receptie Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Uitzicht Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Strand Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Strand Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Omgeving Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 73 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Sorteer op:
Frans K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 april 2014
aangenaam, prettig en rustig

dichtbij strand, dicht bij een winkelstraat en beleefde medewerksters
7,3
zoals ik had verwacht goed. zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Igor Z. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 oktober 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
John G. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 juli 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Groepen France, 19 juli 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 7 juni 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 mei 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 15 april 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. (Echt)paren France, 31 januari 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 januari 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Poland, 29 december 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - ReceptieThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieurThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - UitzichtThai Kamala Village Phuket - StrandThai Kamala Village Phuket - StrandThai Kamala Village Phuket - GastenkamerThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel exterieurThai Kamala Village Phuket - OmgevingThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02