Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1723 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1723 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

david G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

david G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

nick H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Adnan A. van Koeweit
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

Emma R. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2015

Kai K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
-
Thaison Palace Hotel
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

lichao J. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in mei 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Hien T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Man T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

ANG C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015