Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1724 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1724 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Amanda S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Really great central place, helpful staff
Would go back it was brilliant
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Noaz M. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great stay!
really solid location and a great value hotel! Wifi and air con worked very well and the whole staff were incredibly helpful and kind, especially Moon!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Miho D. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Very friendly staff and Comfortale Room
I have travelled last August. The staffs are very friendly and the reception lady has offered me a fantastic vietnamese coffee upon arrival. The room was also very comfortable with the local street view.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Joshua P. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Fantastic location, excellent staff, great place to stay in Hanoi
We stayed here for a coupl nights, and found the staff to be very very friendly. Standout was Moon (Nha) who was available to answer every question, and even hooked us up with an upgraded suite when the twin bed option was unavailable. Only negative was construction nearby in the early hours of the morning, which seemed to be present everywhere in the old quarter. Overall had a great time, thanks again for having us.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

don W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 21 nachten in juli 2016
Dust etc otherwise ok
Construction next door 7am very noisy. They transferred to sister hotel Parkson which was quiet. Room cleanliness was not good... dust accumulated for perhaps months, under bed also very bad. Maids did not leave towels occasionally, long stay. Staff was otherwise excellent cheerful and very helpful!
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Syed A. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
sdf sdf sd
ssdf sdf sdf sd f
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Minh P. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good hotel and service
Good in general
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

MIN S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Clean and good service
Its a pleasant place to stay. Especially the receptionist named Moon, always smiling and ready to address any issues. She is also very helpful, polite and customer oriented. Overall pleasant experience
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Martin P. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Thaison Palace
The rooms are very nice and the location is also good
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Martin P. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Thaison Palace
The rooms are very nice and the location is also good
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016