Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1721 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1721 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Go K. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

Julie W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

yukiyoshi K. van Japan
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

guo O. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014

Leong G. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Beoordeeld 06 september 2014

Cole W. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Barbara I. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

maritess C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Camilla S. van Denemarken
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Daniel M. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014