Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 319 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 319 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Kay T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Located somewhere in the alley
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Joseph D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too cold to swim in
.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

Ashley L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2016

Sarah S. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Heather S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Chong A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016

Tracie F. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015

Jim M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

OMER A. van Turkije
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Andri S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015